Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Sagar Ratna

Bypass Road, Near BSNL Tower, Alibag. Dist Raigad-402 201, Maharashtra, India. Alibag India 402201
View on Map
Hotelier Photos9 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 19 Oct
atHotel Sagar Ratna
75%Guest recommend this hotel
Keshab NayakHotel-Sagar Ratna is a good hotel newly built with all facilities.It is owner driven.It is worth for the money one spents for tarif.we advised for tak..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Sagar Ratna
    12:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    9Rooms
    • Front Desk
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Charging points
    • Free Wireless High Speed Internet Access
    • Free Internet Access
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    RV Raja Vishwakarma
    1 /5

    This hotel is pathetic. There is a family who runs this hotel and there is a boy who will drop you at room, bring food and all small work. There is only one old person who sits on

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a month

    During our 7 years service none of the customer made such view about quality of rooms. His view is unsuited and un-worthy. Intentionally lie, incoherent. Stay in our hotel have been appreciated by many guests. His recommendations to public which is his foolishness. No recommendations are required from insane person.

    PS Pooja Shirke
    1 /5

    Person is avoid to give Wi-Fi password....Room services is not proper and manager is little bit rude

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a day

    She did not ask the Wifi password from manager on duty. It appears that she ask password attendant and he was not aware of it. To ask password from manager from reception it is her failure, though she was knowing the mobile No. of manager. After check-in in hotel she ask for food. being home kitchen I told her it will take time. So she demanded 4 rice bhakari and egg burjee. We cooked specially for her and served before time which was served to his father and she was away from the room. Manager never use rude language. It is her own thinking.

    HW Hassan Waghu
    1 /5

    Disappointment. Paid for the Air Conditioned Room service but there was a power cut and even the fan was not working. For the name sake breakfast was complementary, ask for brea

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 days

    The Waghu family came at 11.20 hrs. to hotel for check in and were allowed check in though time was 12 noon. While check in they were informed about power problem and power generator was also indicating imbalanced thus it was also under repair and family left for food at 1330 hrs. And meantime power supply was regular.  They were asked about breakfast and told that Upma and Bread Omlet will be given as a breakfast, but they were given 6 double bread Omlet with Tea. They also paid tip of Rs. 50/- to serving boy. He was explained position.There was no disturbance of power in the night.....

    NW Noman Waghu
    1 /5

    AC was not working but hotel staff was good enough to refund the difference amount between AC and non AC room

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 3 days

    When MMT staff check position with the hotel. He questioned whether full refund will be given to Waghu family and this was agreed by Hotel manager and said to Waghu family to check out right now at about 2045 hrs. thereafter no discussion between MMT staff and Waghu family. In the night there was no problem about power. In case Waghu family has asked manager about their check out in the night I would have given consent in writing about refund but they continued in the hotel and left next morning.

    PK Pankaj Kavale
    4 /5

    Good hygiene and comfortable stay

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a day

    Thank you.

    Close
    Raja Vishwakarma2018, 19 Aug
    atHotel Sagar Ratna

    This hotel is pathetic. There is a family who runs this hotel and there is a boy who will drop you at room, bring food and all small work. There is only one old person who sits on reception and he is very rude in talking. They do not have proper blankets or bedsheets, even they don’t have towels. About the breakfast, they gave us only poha and tea. The rooms are very small and congested. I do not recommend anyone to book this hotel. It was really an pathetic experience with this hotel.  Not at all value for money.

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved