Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Sahaj Ranikhet

VILLAGE NAINI, P.O. KALIKA, MAJKHALI Ranikhet India 263645
View on Map
Hotelier Photos30 Photos
  • Entrance
  • Front View
  • Hotel
  • access
  • view from garden
Travellers Photos11+ Photos
  • Others
  • Others
  • Others
  • Others
  • Others
Close
at
Close
2018, 24 May
atSahaj Ranikhet
66%Guest recommend this hotel
Unmesh ManoreI had booked 2 rooms in Sahaj Ranikhet for 2 days. The hotel is a around 5 kms away from main area (around 3.5 kms away from golf course/ground) and y..Read All Reviews
₹ 2800
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Sahaj Ranikhet
    13:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    14Rooms
    • Front Desk
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Free WiFi
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Laundry Service (Payable)
    • Intercom
    • Doctor on Call
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • 24 hour security
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • wi fi
    • Security at All Hotel Entrances
    • Umbrellas
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Reception
    • Taxi Services
    • Free Internet Access
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Gardens
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.7 / 512 Reviews
    66%Guests
    Recommend
    3.0Service Quality
    3.0Amenities
    4.0Food & Drinks
    3.9Location
    3.5Cleanliness
    3.6Value For Money
    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 6 Apr
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 20 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 19 Jun

    service is not so good but location is very good problem is toilet which was very bad

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Sahaj RanikhetManager replied in 7 months

    Sorry for the inconvenience, we'll take care in future.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 11 Jun

    Nice place to stay with family & couples. View of mountains is owsom.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 81 times
    Sahaj RanikhetManager replied in 8 months

    Thank you so much sir appreciating us.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 5 Jun

    Good experience.....but some facility should be improved........

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Woodsvilla ResidencyManager replied in 8 months

    Thank you for your valuable feedback, we'll improve our facility as per your feedback.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved