Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Sahiba Palace

Khari Kui Dargah Road, Near Railway Station Ajmer . Ajmer India 305001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos31 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 23 Sep
atSahiba Palace
65%Guest recommend this hotel
Anubhav KumarVery Good Service Good Management. In Main Market near Railway station. NEAT N CLEAN. Hotel staff is service Is Good..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Sahiba Palace
    11:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    32Rooms
    • Bathroom Amenities
    • TV LCD & Cable TV
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • Parking (Surcharge)
    • Front Desk
    • Printer
    • Intercom
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • 24 hr security
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • 24 Hour Reception Desk
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Photocopying
    • Free Wifi
    • 24 Hrs Room Service
    • Wifi
    • Printing service
    • Cable TV
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • 24 hour reception
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • 24 hours guest survive and security
    • Internet Access
    • Internet access
    • Electrical Adapters Available
    • 24 hour security
    • Television
    • 24 hour security (Deprecared)
    • Free Internet Access
    • Locker Facility
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    SM Shravan Murthy
    1 /5

    The Hotel is located in the middle of the Market area and is a challenging task for out station travelers to find it. In addition, the Hotel has no restaurant in the Hotel and no s

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    MS Mahendra Singh
    1 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    NG Naveen Goswami
    4 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 3 hours

    Dear Mr Naveen Goswami ,Greetings from Hotel. We sincerely thank you for your feedback. We are really pleased to know that you were satisfied with the services and facilities offered to you during your stay and that we managed to live up to your expectation. It is our earnest endeavor to ensure that our guests enjoy a memorable experience and I am delighted to know that you had a wonderful stay with us. The team assures you of the best attention and service at all times. We are looking forward to see you here again.

    AK Asif Khan
    5 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    SS Sachin Sheoran
    5 /5

    A cool place , nice to stay here

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 4 hours

    Thanks for review mr Sachin Sheoran

    Close
    Shravan Murthy2018, 17 Sep
    atSahiba Palace

    The Hotel is located in the middle of the Market area and is a challenging task for out station travelers to find it. In addition, the Hotel has no restaurant in the Hotel and no support from the Hotel in sourcing it for you. Further, the bathroom was in pretty bad shape and dirty towels handed out to be used.

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved