Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Sahil Service Apartment - Shiv Hospitality

201, second floor, saahil apartments, opp kirloskar bunglow, gate no- 2, lakaki road, model colony Pune India 411016
View on Map
Hotelier Photos20 Photos
Travellers Photos2+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 24 Oct
atSahil Service Apartment - Shiv Hospitality
87%Guest recommend this hotel
Atmaram Pawarroom was clean food quality was good but lift was not working..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Pune
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    3Rooms
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty

      Location

      3.9 / 58 Reviews
      87%Guests
      Recommend
      4.0Service Quality
      3.6Amenities
      3.9Food & Drinks
      3.9Location
      3.9Cleanliness
      4.0Value For Money
      Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 13 Oct

      room was clean food quality was good but lift was not working

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 30 Sep
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 11 Jun

      It was pleasent stay. Reaching the venue was difficult because no proper sinage displayed in vicinity.... . Except reachabilty everything else was fine. No car cleaner was available to atleast clean t

      + More
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
      Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 10 Jun

      Service was very cooperative and prompt , cleanliness,location is Best for the person has work near Shivaji Magar.

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
      Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 22 May

      Waste, no proper services and waste bed rooms and no proper cleaning serrvice and at last i say it is was waste of money

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 93 times
      Sahil Service Apartment Shiv HospitalityManager replied in 10 hours

      Sir, we are very sorry to say that if you don't like our services then why you have stayed for three days at marginal amount? and please do not write this type of reviews in future after staying three days with minimum amount and taking services without any hesitation. *

      Question & Answers

      Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Logging You In ...
       
      © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved