Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Sahiwa

Buddha Temple Road, Mcleodganj-176219 Mcleodganj India 176219
View on Map
Hotelier Photos98 Photos
Travellers Photos1 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 20 Sep
atHotel Sahiwa
40%Guest recommend this hotel
Gurdip SinghCleanliness was not good. Breakfast quality also not good. Room service not up to mark. The only good thing about this hotel is location. Rooms had br..Read All Reviews
₹ 1500
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Sahiwa
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    5Rooms
    • wi fi
    • Charging points
    • Front Desk
    • Welcome Drinks
    • Laundry Service Available
    • 24 hr security
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Restaurant
    • Doctor on Call
    • Wifi
    • Room Service
    • 24 hour reception
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Free WiFi
    • Internet Access
    • 24 hour security
    • Television
    • Terrace
    • Free Internet Access
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    TA Tahir Ahmad
    1 /5

    book it when u have last option to book any hotel in maklodganj. very near to temple and market but non hygenic rooms and all amenities..

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 25 days

    Dear guest,thannks for feedback.we are extremely sorry for any inconvenience u faced .

    AC Akhil Chopra
    2 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    AS Anita Saini
    1 /5

    Really had a very bad experiences.. Rooms are not cleaned.. Washroom also in very bad condition.. So plz dnt book this

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 17 days

    Dear Guest, We will improve the services as per your valuable feedback.

    AA Asha Agarwal
    1 /5

    Hotel rooms are so dirty.. Smell is also there.. Washrooms not cleaned..

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 17 days

    Dear Guest, We will improve the services as per your valuable feedback.

    DK Deepak Kumar
    2 /5

    Cleanliness not good. Breakfast quality not good. Only good thing about this hotel is its location.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 7 days

    Dear Guest, Inconvenience deeply regretted. We assure our better and improved services in future. "HOPE TO HOST YOU SOON".

    Close
    Tahir Ahmad2017, 16 Aug
    atAdb Rooms Hotel Sahiwa

    book it when u have last option to book any hotel in maklodganj. very near to temple and market but non hygenic rooms and all amenities..

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Attraction In Mcleodganj

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved