Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Sai Krishna Nithyalayam

door no. 5a sakthi pounammal street, devi karumari amman nagar 2nd street velachery chennai -600042 Chennai India 600042
View on Map
Hotelier Photos9 Photos
Asli PhotosGot any pictures of this hotel? Be the first to add them
and help out fellow travellers
Close
at
Close
2017, 15 Dec
atSai Krishna Nithyalayam
100%Guest recommend this hotel
Srinivasan Venkobagood ambience, food is really good. I enjoyed the stay..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Sai Krishna Nithyalayam
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    6Rooms
    • AC/Heater
    • Internet Access
    • Hypoallergenic room available
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Reception
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Air-Conditioning - Central
    • 24 hour security
    • Non Smoking Hotel
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Free Internet Access
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.4 / 54 Reviews
    100%Guests
    Recommend
    4.4Service Quality
    4.7Amenities
    3.6Food & Drinks
    4.2Location
    3.6Cleanliness
    4.7Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 11 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 94 times
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 30 Apr

    good ambience, food is really good. I enjoyed the stay

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Sai Krishna NithyalayamManager replied in 5 months

    Thank You Sir. Hope to see you again in our Hotel .

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 27 Apr
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 31 Jan

    The Location of the Hotel is obscure. It is very difficult to locate the hotel & even the local people are not aware of the existence of this hotel. It takes one hell of a time to locate the hotel. Th

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Sai Krishna NithyalayamManager replied in 5 months

    we are really sorry for your inconvenience sir. we hope you have a pleasant stay with us in future. we will correct the address.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved