Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Sai Leela

no.3/1, singanayakanahalli, yelahanka- doddabalapur main road, yelahanka, bengaluru-560064 Bangalore India 560064
View on Map
Hotelier Photos50 Photos
Travellers Photos14+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 17 Jan
atSai Leela
83%Guest recommend this hotel
Lakshminarayanan MmI would like put some points on my stay 1. Room-Service very very worst. 2. No water water during my stay. 3. Morning buffet breakfast with minimum..Read All Reviews
₹ 2870
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Sai Leela
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    36Rooms
    • Baggage Room
    • Electronic / Magnetic Keys
    • Banquet Facilities
    • Air-condition
    • wi fi
    • Exhibit Space
    • Charging points
    • hot / cold water
    • Express Laundry
    • Pick up and Drop (Payable)
    • Front Desk
    • Luggage Storage
    • Laundry Service Available
    • 24 hr security
    • Indoor Games
    • CCTV
    • Wedding Services Facility
    • Party hall
    • Lobby
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • Bus Train Air Ticketing
    • Major Credit Cards Accepted
    • Free Wifi
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Laundry Service (Payable)
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Doctor on Call
    • ATM / Banking
    • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
    • Porter Services Available
    • Free WiFi
    • Daily housekeeping
    • AC/Heater
    • Extra Person / Child - Share the same room
    • Currency Exchange
    • Paid Transfers
    • 24 hour security
    • Fire Safety
    • Reception
    • Free Wifi in Common Area
    • Free Internet Access
    • Locker Facility
    • Kids' swimming pool
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.3 / 556 Reviews
    83%Guests
    Recommend
    4.2Service Quality
    4.2Amenities
    4.3Food & Drinks
    3.9Location
    4.5Cleanliness
    4.3Value For Money
    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 8 Jan

    I would like put some points on my stay 1. Room-Service very very worst. 2. No water water during my stay. 3. Morning buffet breakfast with minimum dishes. No dosa on that day. overall its an avg

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Sai LeelaManager replied in 4 days

    Dear Sir, Thanks For Your Valuable Feedback... We will implement your suggestions. Wew ill make sure you will have pleasant stay with us.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 5 Jan

    Awesome hotel.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Sai LeelaManager replied in 7 days

    Dear Sir, Thanks For Your Valuable Feedback... We will implement your suggestions. Wew ill make sure you will have pleasant stay with us.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 16 Dec

    good & Perfect stay for all business people & Couples

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Sai LeelaManager replied in 25 days

    Dear Sir, Thanks For Your Valuable Feedback... We will implement your suggestions. Wew ill make sure you will have pleasant stay with us.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 8 Dec

    Perfect stay as always. Only location wise it’s a constraint otherwise it’s complete value for money. Recommended for a great trip.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Sai LeelaManager replied in a day

    Dear Mr. Arun Kumar, Thank you for taking time to share your valuable feedback with us and the traveler community and we do look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel as and when you chose to visit Bangalore. Best Regards, General Manager Team Hotel The Sai Leela, Yelahanka, Bangalore

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 30 Nov

    Very Good

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Sai LeelaManager replied in 2 hours

    Dear Mr. Hariom Singh, We thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent visit to Bangalore and taking time out to share your valuable feedback with us and the traveler community. We are glad you had a memorable srat with us and we do look forward to welcoming you back. Regards, Chiradeep Bhattacharjee General Manager Team Hotel The Sai Leela

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved