Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Sai Moreshwar Resort

mumbai pune highway, next to tata guest house Lonavala India 410401
View on Map
Hotelier Photos70 Photos
Travellers Photos231+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 22 Jan
atSai Moreshwar Resort
78%Guest recommend this hotel
Mahadevan NatarajanI had booked a room with bath tubebut when we reached the hotel we were given a room on the second floor but the lift was not working and we were shi..Read All Reviews
₹ 1959
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Sai Moreshwar Resort
    12:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    35Rooms
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • wi fi
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • Front Desk
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Indoor Games
    • Wifi
    • 24 hour reception
    • AC/Heater
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Internet Access
    • Veranda
    • 24 hour security
    • Conference Facility
    • Reception
    • Free Internet Access
    • Swimming Pool
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.7 / 5455 Reviews
    78%Guests
    Recommend
    3.6Service Quality
    3.6Amenities
    3.5Food & Drinks
    3.7Location
    3.7Cleanliness
    3.7Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 30 Dec

    I had booked a room with bath tubebut when we reached the hotel we were given a room on the second floor but the lift was not working and we were shifted to first floor but the toiled door got locked

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 26 Dec

    This resort is beautifully built and is situated at good location. The maintenance of the premises and room service can be further improved. Geyser is put on only after 7 AM and many times nobody is

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 21 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 19 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 14 Dec

    everything was bad,dirty smell,

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Sai Moreshwar ResortManager replied in 21 hours

    We are very sorry for your disappointment but you had checked in at 12:20midnight and checkout next morning at 9:00am. Since you had come so late we had also upgraded your room. And the hotel was fully booked on that Saturday but no one else mentioned that everything was dirty.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved