Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

HOTEL SAI SURAJ KUNJ

hotel sai suraj kunj, shirdi opp:500 rooms bhakthi niwas. Shirdi India 423109
View on Map
Hotelier Photos113 Photos
Travellers Photos21+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 21 Sep
atHOTEL SAI SURAJ KUNJ
82%Guest recommend this hotel
Varun OturkarRoom is nice but their service is very bad. They are not provide even free water to us. Rate of room is very high & costly, room is also very small. O..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    goStays Certified
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Shirdi
    07:00Check In
    07:00Check Out
    30Rooms
    • Reception
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.4 / 595 Reviews
    82%Guests
    Recommend
    4.3Service Quality
    4.3Amenities
    4.6Food & Drinks
    4.2Location
    4.8Cleanliness
    4.4Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 19 Sep

    Good Hotel in that range and had a nice stay. Though the location of the hotel little OFF the main road, the ambience is good.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    HOTEL SAI SURAJ KUNJManager replied in 8 hours

    thank you SIR

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 19 Sep

    Nice and pleasant stay... Staff are humble & so friendly...

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 20 times
    HOTEL SAI SURAJ KUNJManager replied in 4 hours

    omsai ram...Dear sir thank you somuch. hope to serve you again in future.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 17 Sep

    fully hanted hotel..this hotel is possessed by ghosts ,after 12 night , there is creepy voices are coming from back side of hotel...I recommending to traveller's , if u love your life then stay away f

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 40 times
    Hotel Sai Suraj KunjManager replied in 2 hours

    Mr Vikramvarma you have booked a room 17-9 17 in our hotel today tonight how ever we surprise to know that your book one room for four adults and two kids total (6)mem when you arrived in the hotel we politely offered you another additional room at very Cheeper Trys concidering your traveling with your collics and kids. but you Denite to book second room and cancelled your booking . you never stayed in our hotel. we are stund at your comments with out any stay at our hotel we have our staff and tens of travelers staying in our hotel everyday with out a single complaint. we are sorry to hear false statement from a traveler with out staying in our hotel hope you got a good room in the city. we pray sri shiridi sai for you too have nice trip.

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 8 Sep

    Room is nice but their service is very bad. They are not provide even free water to us. Rate of room is very high & costly, room is also very small. Only LCD TV is in room but it is also not working.

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 89 times
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 20 Aug

    Good experience and we had a pleasant stay.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
    Hotel Sai Suraj KunjManager replied in 8 minutes

    Thank you so much When ever you came to shirdi again please stay in our hotel. Share the information to friends,relatives and family members

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved