Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Saiba Cottage

a-518, near dav public school, new, sector 4, new shimla, shimla, himachal pradesh Shimla India 171009
View on Map
Hotelier Photos4 Photos
Asli PhotosGot any pictures of this hotel? Be the first to add them
and help out fellow travellers
Close
at
Close
2018, 17 Jan
atSaiba Cottage
66%Guest recommend this hotel
Anil MohantyThere is no Uber, Ola in shimla, Local Taxi are demanding More money wich is not reasonable, We are not got Hot water in this House/Cottage/Home, Too ..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Saiba Cottage
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    2Rooms
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Parking (nearby)
    • 24 hour security
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.5 / 53 Reviews
    66%Guests
    Recommend
    3.5Service Quality
    3.5Amenities
    3.5Food & Drinks
    3.5Location
    3.5Cleanliness
    3.5Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 28 Dec

    There is no Uber, Ola in shimla, Local Taxi are demanding More money wich is not reasonable, We are not got Hot water in this House/Cottage/Home, Too distance from city center, Hotel Rate is High, in

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Saiba CottageManager replied in 5 hours

    Mr. Mohanty, thank you very much for your kind words. But after going through the content of your review, I may humbly record that your issues raised by yourself are of very large implications. You were helped by me and the cottage staff in every respect. However, it is not possible for us to bring snowfall. It is an act of nature. Further you were kindly informed that it takes some more time for the geyser to heat water because of very low temperature. But it is a fact you yourself told that you could use hot water for taking bath. It is also a fact that all rooms in the cottage were occupied. No one had any issues. The cottage is well connected to the city center and it takes hardly 20minutes to reach next to the Mall Shimla even in a local bus from the cottage. Since you were not interested to spend for a taxi, so you were kindly informed the local bus timing. Unfortunately, you couldn't adhere to the time schedule. In fact, I personally came to you to remind you of the bus time. As regards lack of snow fall as a result of global warming, these are the issues which are beyond the capacity of this cottage. In fact on the day of your arrival also, you chose to travel by a local bus. I came all the way to receive you since you did not care to receive my instructions to reach the cottage. You will kindly consider the fact that no comfort is

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 24 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 9 times
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 17 Aug

    Awesome place for stay.......! Nice staff

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 9 times

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved