Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Sailung Hotel

22/1 bb sarani oakdane(east mall) Darjeeling India 734101
View on Map
Hotelier Photos7 Photos
Asli PhotosGot any pictures of this hotel? Be the first to add them
and help out fellow travellers
Close
at
Close
2017, 21 Oct
atSailung Hotel
44%Guest recommend this hotel
Saheli GhosalThe Hotel room condition is poor, though it is situated at exotic locale & prime location (near Raj Bhawan), lack of maintenance is turning out to be ..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Darjeeling
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    2Rooms
    • hot / cold water
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    2.7 / 59 Reviews
    44%Guests
    Recommend
    2.8Service Quality
    2.9Amenities
    2.9Food & Drinks
    3.6Location
    2.9Cleanliness
    2.9Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 22 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 9 times
    Verified Guest 2 / 52016, 18 Jun

    The Hotel room condition is poor, though it is situated at exotic locale & prime location (near Raj Bhawan), lack of maintenance is turning out to be road block for this hotel. They told that they wer

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Sailung HotelManager replied in 2 days

    Dear Guest, Thank you fr your valuable feedback . We are really apologizes for that and we have taken it for our better improvement. Please do come again and give us another opportunity to serve you our best hospitality.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 9 May

    The service was horrible mainly because it was practically non-existent. The location is good but don't go by that. We requested hot water umpteen times but we were forced to bathe in icy water. There

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Sailung HotelManager replied in a month

    Dear Guest, Thank you fr your valuable feedback . We are really apologizes for that and we have taken it for our better improvement. Please do come again and give us another opportunity to serve you our best hospitality.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 14 Jan

    Very bad staying experience room was soggy, and water was leaking from the walls, asked for the room change so said you had booked with gogibibo in a discount so could not provide a better room, but o

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Sailung HotelManager replied in 3 months

    Dear Guest, Thank you fr your valuable feedback . We are really apologizes for that and we have taken it for our better improvement.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52015, 31 Oct

    This was a worst hotel but located in good area, near market. Room was smelling, not clean, bed was not managed properly, food was not good. Overall it was really a bad stay.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Sailung HotelManager replied in 18 days

    Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We have improved our service and hotel ambiance. Please give us another opportunity to serve you better

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved