Hotel

Sailung Hotel

22/1 bb sarani oakdane(east mall) Darjeeling India 734101
View on Map
Hotelier Photos7 Photos
Asli PhotosGot any pictures of this hotel? Be the first to add them
and help out fellow travellers
Close
at
Close
2017, 23 Aug
atSailung Hotel
44%Guest recommend this hotel
Saheli GhosalThe Hotel room condition is poor, though it is situated at exotic locale & prime location (near Raj Bhawan), lack of maintenance is turning out to be ..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Darjeeling
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
2Rooms
  • hot / cold water

Location

2.7 / 59 Reviews
44%Guests
Recommend
2.8Service Quality
2.9Amenities
2.9Food & Drinks
3.6Location
2.9Cleanliness
2.9Value For Money
Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 22 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
Verified Guest 2 / 52016, 18 Jun

The Hotel room condition is poor, though it is situated at exotic locale & prime location (near Raj Bhawan), lack of maintenance is turning out to be road block for this hotel. They told that they wer

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
Sailung HotelManager replied in 2 days

Dear Guest, Thank you fr your valuable feedback . We are really apologizes for that and we have taken it for our better improvement. Please do come again and give us another opportunity to serve you our best hospitality.

Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 9 May

The service was horrible mainly because it was practically non-existent. The location is good but don't go by that. We requested hot water umpteen times but we were forced to bathe in icy water. There

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
Sailung HotelManager replied in a month

Dear Guest, Thank you fr your valuable feedback . We are really apologizes for that and we have taken it for our better improvement. Please do come again and give us another opportunity to serve you our best hospitality.

Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 14 Jan

Very bad staying experience room was soggy, and water was leaking from the walls, asked for the room change so said you had booked with gogibibo in a discount so could not provide a better room, but o

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
Sailung HotelManager replied in 3 months

Dear Guest, Thank you fr your valuable feedback . We are really apologizes for that and we have taken it for our better improvement.

Verified Guest 1 / 52015, 31 Oct

This was a worst hotel but located in good area, near market. Room was smelling, not clean, bed was not managed properly, food was not good. Overall it was really a bad stay.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
Sailung HotelManager replied in 18 days

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We have improved our service and hotel ambiance. Please give us another opportunity to serve you better

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved