Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Sairaj Residency

106, ttc, industrial area, midc behind mallika bar and restaurant, rabale, navi mumbai - 400708 Navi Mumbai India 400708
View on Map
Hotelier Photos4 Photos
Asli PhotosGot any pictures of this hotel? Be the first to add them
and help out fellow travellers
Close
at
Close
2018, 19 Jan
atHotel Sairaj Residency
33%Guest recommend this hotel
Vigneshwaran VenkatachalamWorst service, strongly recommend not to book this hotel..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Sairaj Residency
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    18Rooms
    • Front Desk
    • Charging points
    • Free WiFi
    • ceiling fan
    • hot / cold water
    • Doctor on Call
    • CCTV
    • 24 hr security
    • wi fi
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Fire Safety
    • Porter Services Available
    • Daily housekeeping
    • Free Internet Access
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    2.5 / 56 Reviews
    33%Guests
    Recommend
    2.5Service Quality
    2.5Amenities
    3.5Food & Drinks
    2.9Location
    3.5Cleanliness
    2.5Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 30 Dec

    Worst service, strongly recommend not to book this hotel

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Sairaj ResidencyManager replied in 14 days

    Dear Vigneshwaran, Greetings from Sairaj Residency !!! We apologize for your dismay kindly help us understand what exactly was the issue hence we can rectify the same.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 5 Nov

    Nice hotel for a short stay. 30 mins from Mindspace SEZ. Very nice reception from the ppl n a warm welcome upon coming here.. Would recommend.. Room is small, but ample for a couple..

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Sairaj ResidencyManager replied in 14 hours

    thanks mr. arvind

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 20 Sep

    these rooms are usually for other purposes they given my room to for then when I was out for some time.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 5 times
    Hotel Sairaj ResidencyManager replied in 4 months

    Dear Siddharth, We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. There was a bit of confusion regarding the room hence the guest entered your room. However once our team realized it we ensured the guest was relocated.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 14 Sep

    Our room was given to other people though we called that we would get a bit late post check-in time. The owner was not polite and experience was very bad.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 6 times
    Hotel Sairaj ResidencyManager replied in 4 months

    Dear Mr Rohit, Greetings from Sairaj Residency !!! We apologize for your dismay and we will ensure the same does not happen again. Please give us a chance to serve you again.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 14 Aug

    Hotel is very small stinking no hygiene. Will not recommend to anybody.Its used for different purpose.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Hotel Sairaj ResidencyManager replied in 5 months

    Dear Ajeet, Greetings from Sairaj Residency!!! We thank you for booking with us and we apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. However We have mentioned the size of the room and pictures on the website. Kindly make sure if those meet uo you expectation before making any booking.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved