Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers


Samaa Resorts Mount View Kalpa

Kalpa-Roghi Road, Near Kalpa Market, VPO Kalpa, Te Dist Kinnaur Kalpa India 172108
View on Map
Hotelier Photos4 Photos
Asli PhotosGot any pictures of this hotel? Be the first to add them
and help out fellow travellers
2018, 16 Jul
atSamaa Resorts Mount View Kalpa
50%Guest recommend this hotel
Vishal GutkaPathetic service.. I paid * and it was complete waste of money. NEVER EVER THINK OF TRYING OUT THIS HOTEL..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Samaa Resorts Mount View Kalpa
    12:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    • AC/Heater
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Express Check-In / Check-Out
    • 24 hour security
    • Dining Hall
    • Taxi Services
    • Campfire / Bon Fire
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty


    1.0 / 52 Reviews
    1.0Service Quality
    1.0Food & Drinks
    1.0Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 23 Oct

    Pathetic service.. I paid * and it was complete waste of money. NEVER EVER THINK OF TRYING OUT THIS HOTEL

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Samaa Resorts Mount View KalpaManager replied in 4 days

    Hi Vishal.. regret you and your group member Mr. Gada did not have satisfactory experience.. as discussed and explained with your fellow group member Chirag..that previous 2 days we had full house and after their check outs water supply was erratic from mains the whole day due to which towel washing was delayed and hence could not be provided on check ins.. also for same reason extra bed could not be provided immediately on check in.. as bed sheets were in washing..and later you all went for sightseeing.. all your requirements ,towels and extra bed were provided by evening.. . in these areas some days it gets difficult when water or power is not stable.. really hoped you understood.. when we discussed it on call and we requested for cooperation as issues were resolved .. as we and our team strive hard to provide a seamless good experience to our guests.. if you go back with bad experiences.. it does not go good with us either our sincere efforts go in vain.. apologies once again...!!

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 16 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved