Hotel

HOTEL SAMARTHA SAVALI

at post sawarde, near walawalkar hospital, taluka- chiplun, district- ratnagiri,. Chiplun India 415606
View on Map
Hotelier Photos27 Photos
Asli PhotosGot any pictures of this hotel? Be the first to add them
and help out fellow travellers
Close
at
Close
2017, 21 Aug
atHOTEL SAMARTHA SAVALI
60%Guest recommend this hotel
Rajeev VirkarClean rooms and excellent quality food. Location is convenient and close to highway..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Chiplun
10:00Check In
10:00Check Out
11Rooms
  • Conference Hall
  • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
  • Extra Bed (On Request)
  • Parking (Complimentary)
  • Dining Hall

Location

4.3 / 55 Reviews
60%Guests
Recommend
4.6Service Quality
3.9Amenities
4.5Food & Drinks
4.0Location
4.4Cleanliness
4.3Value For Money
Verified Guest 4 / 52016, 28 May

Clean rooms and excellent quality food. Location is convenient and close to highway

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 994 times
Hotel Samartha SavaliManager replied in 2 days

Dear Mr. Rajeev Virkar. Thank you for your feedback. We look forward for your future visits. Please do keep in touch with us by joining our social networks ********

Verified Guest 5 / 52016, 25 May

Great place to stay. very hygienic beyond expectations. Excellent staff and service. Competitive food rates with good quality. Quick and easy check in process.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 994 times
Hotel Samartha SavaliManager replied in 43 minutes

Dear Mr. Rupesh Kheer, Thank you for your feedback. Such feedbacks motivate us to serve you better. We look forward for your future visits. Please do keep in touch with us by joining our social networks as follows: FB: https://www.facebook.com/SamarthaSavali Twitter: https://twitter.com/SamarthaSavali

Verified Guest 4 / 52016, 9 May

FULLY SATISFIED. THE QUALITY OF FOOD AND STAY HAD TAKEN AWAY OUR HECTIC TRAVEL OF THE DAY.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 994 times
Hotel Samartha SavaliManager replied in 10 days

Dear Mr. Anand Prakash, Thank you for your review. We look forward to serve you in your future trips too. Please do join our social networks to keep yourself updated about the hotel and Konkan Tourism.********** Look forward for your visit soon.

Verified Guest 3 / 52016, 24 Apr

everything is good but ***** ******tracking show hotel is in bharpoor shet naka but hotel original located in dewaran

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 994 times
Hotel Samartha SavaliManager replied in 25 days

Dear Mr. Rohan Dangi, Thank you for your review. We regret the inconvenience caused to you. Due to limited location options available at the booking system this issue must have happened. We look forward to serve you in your future trips too. We further request you to join our social networks to keep yourself updated about the hotel and Konkan Tourism. FB: https://www.facebook.com/SamarthaSavali Twitter: https://twitter.com/SamarthaSavali Look forward for your visit soon.

Verified Guest 3 / 52015, 6 Jun

less value for money. morning cannot go for a walk as shutters were closed. no body can go or come in the hotel tills shutters not opened. key holder comes around seven in the morning.till that time p

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 994 times
Hotel Samartha SavaliManager replied in 18 hours

Thank you for your visit and good ratings to Hotel Samartha Savali. The closing of the shutter is for safety and security of customers. Regret the inconvenience. It could have been avoided as if informed prior, the shutters are opened for the customers whenever required.

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved