Hotel

Hotel Sambodhi

bhopal vidisha main road sanchi Sanchi India 464661
View on Map
Hotelier Photos18 Photos
Travellers Photos7+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 22 Aug
atHotel Sambodhi
44%Guest recommend this hotel
Sujeet Marathevery good stay with Hotel Sambodhi enjoy organic food staff was very cooperative location is very good...Read All Reviews
₹ 2499
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Sanchi
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
10Rooms
  • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
  • Extra Mattress (On Request)
  • Extra Bed (On Request)
  • Parking (Complimentary)
  • Reception
  • Conference Hall

Location

2.8 / 59 Reviews
44%Guests
Recommend
2.9Service Quality
2.7Amenities
2.7Food & Drinks
3.8Location
2.4Cleanliness
2.8Value For Money
Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 20 Jun
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
Hotel SambodhiManager replied in 3 hours

Dear Mr. Neeraj, Thanks for giving your valuable feedback.

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 14 Feb

very good stay with Hotel Sambodhi enjoy organic food staff was very cooperative location is very good.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
Hotel Sambodhi 55 Kms From BhopalManager replied in 18 days

Dear Guest, Thanks for giving your valuable feedback.

Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 29 Jan

this is the worst hotel.. no service no cleanness swimming pool is dry and look like never used

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 91 times
Hotel SambodhiManager replied in a month

Dear Guest, Sorry for the inconvenience, We have not add swimming pool in our amenities.

Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 28 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 14 May

Not a clean hotel. You will find a lot of lizards, mouse and ants inside the room. We checked out at 9 PM and went to Bhopal for a **** booked hotel. And that was much better. I will not advise anyone

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
Hotel SambodhiManager replied in 4 months

Dear Guest, Thanks for sharing your views. We feel disheartened to know that your stay was not ok. But i don't agree on your statement because cleanliness is primary thing which we consider in our hotel. Till the date we have not received any single complaint regarding presence of such type of insects. Even though if you faced any such type of situation so we are extremely sorry for that. But that's not basically what we are. So kindly give us a chance to make your stay better.

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved