Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Sambodhi Retreat

Hathiyar,Bodhgaya, Gaya city, Bihar - 824231 Bodh Gaya India 824231
View on Map
Hotelier Photos46 Photos
Travellers Photos8 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 20 Oct
atSambodhi Retreat
71%Guest recommend this hotel
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Sambodhi Retreat
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    30Rooms
    • Outdoor Activities
    • Kids' swimming pool
    • Safe
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • wi fi
    • Reception
    • Sun Deck
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • 24 hour security
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    SS Shashwat Sr
    3 /5

    Stay was decent however, the service could have been better

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    AS Amit Singh
    5 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 3 days

    dear sir how are you .and where are you may i know that do you have new plan to visit bodhgaya sambodhi rested when mail on this email id :-info@sambodhi retret.com and i send my manger no-**********.

    SD Sunil Dwivedy
    1 /5

    very bad and poor services, room services bathroom conditions,swimming pool conditions ,receptions portion attitude etc are very uncomfortable. I want to get back money plzz.it rea

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 3 months

    Dear sir, we are sorry for your experience. Next time please come and call me on ********** i will be there for you

    P Pranay
    5 /5

    the best resort i have seen in bihar n jharkhand,food quality is superb and staff are supportive.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 15 days

    thanks a lot for feedback

    SS Shishir Saxena
    1 /5

    At the time of Check in they refused to give room ....

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 6 months

    extremely sorry for the same

    Close
    Shashwat Sr2018, 4 Oct
    atSambodhi Retreat

    Stay was decent however, the service could have been better

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved