Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers


Samci Riviera

Srinagar , Kashmir Srinagar India 190008
View on Map
Hotelier Photos50 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
2018, 22 Jul
atSamci Riviera
84%Guest recommend this hotel
Yoki VijayA very good stay at Hotel Samci Riviera. A very newly built hotel at great location. Good rooms all front facing with a side view of River Jhelum..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Samci Riviera
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    • hot / cold water
    • Banquet Facilities
    • wi fi
    • Daily newspaper
    • Cell Phone Rental
    • Air Conditioning
    • 24 hr security
    • Dining area
    • Stamps and Mailing Facility
    • Party hall
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Daily replenishment bottled mineral water
    • Bathroom Amenities
    • 24-hours front desk
    • Housekeeping
    • Payment by Credit Card accepted
    • Restaurant
    • Wifi
    • Barbecue Area
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Restaurants
    • Coffee Shop
    • Air-Conditioning - Central
    • Reception
    • STD / ISD
    • Baggage Room
    • Airport Transfer Free
    • Secretarial Services
    • Free Wifi in the room, lobby and lounge
    • Conference Facility
    • meeting/conference rooms
    • Conference Hall
    • Kitchen
    • Telephone/fax machine
    • 40 Inch LCD flat screen TV
    • Mini- bar fridge
    • Vegetarian Food / Jain Food Available
    • Toiletries
    • Fresh and healthy welcome drink upon arrival
    • Daily Housekeeping (Deprecared)
    • Shops (on site)
    • Fax Machine
    • Business Center
    • Free high speed Wi-Fi
    • Daily housekeeping
    • High-Speed Internet Access
    • Weeding Halls
    • Electronic / Magnetic Keys
    • Air-condition
    • Mini bar
    • Audio - Visual Equipment
    • Suites
    • Coffee / Tea Maker
    • Currency Exchange
    • Cable and Satellite TV
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Breakfast Service
    • Packed Lunches
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Wedding Services Facility
    • Lunch included
    • Doctor on Call
    • Breakfast Buffet
    • Food Facility
    • Room Service
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • AC/Heater
    • Dinner included
    • Internet Access
    • 24 hour security
    • Television
    • Bellboy service
    • Private parking
    • Coffee Shop / Cafe
    • Hairdryer
    • Intercom
    • Shoeshine
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Free Parking
    • Board Room
    • Lobby
    • Laundry Service (Payable)
    • Hair Dryer
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Printer
    • Conference Facilities
    • 24 hour reception
    • 24 hours guest survive and security
    • Free WiFi
    • Tea and coffee
    • Restaurant/Bar
    • Free Internet
    • Umbrellas
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty


    4.4 / 559 Reviews
    4.5Service Quality
    4.8Food & Drinks
    4.5Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 19 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 16 Jul

    misbehaving of hotel manager(male) is a routine matter in this hotel.otherwise hotel and rest of staff is gud. very unprofessional behaviour of manager.. extremely mannerless.....

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 24 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 7 Jun

    very unprofessional hotel never stay in this hotel this my second time stay bit position is same . Room is not clean properly lesser availability of staff . don't provide service on time . takes atlea

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Samci RivieraManager replied in 4 days

    Dear Sir,i admit your all complaints. Sir as per your mail this is your second visit to our hotel,if there were complaint on your first visit then why you selected the same hotel again.i really apologise for the A/C which was not working and we provided you a noise less cooler which you ultimately refused further we called you many times but you never responded to our phone,even you told our reservation manager that you will discuss the things with her but you never came.So i think your above mentioned complaints are base less.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 7 Jun

    Service slow , front desk behaviour very bad not good hotel industry , no A.c. in hotel , problem with bathroom fittings . 1. No A.c. 2. No cold water coming in bathroom 3. continuous flow of water f

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Samci RivieraManager replied in 7 hours

    Dear Sir, i do agree with your complaint regarding the NA/C room provided to your good self. But you have never mentioned that i have compensated it in other ways by giving Extra bed on complimentry basis for 2nd.night.we provided you a noise free cooler and shifted your room to room no.302.

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved