Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Samovar

1076/2, opp. itc mughal,fatehabad road Agra India 282001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos31 Photos
Travellers Photos16+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 20 Oct
atHotel Samovar
80%Guest recommend this hotel
Manish YadavGood hotel near about ITC Mughal. Room is not so big when you book delex room...Read All Reviews
₹ 2160
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Agra
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    30Rooms
    • Free local calls
    • AC/Heater
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.9 / 5115 Reviews
    80%Guests
    Recommend
    4.0Service Quality
    3.9Amenities
    3.9Food & Drinks
    4.2Location
    4.1Cleanliness
    4.0Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 9 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 9 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 8 Oct

    Good hotel near about ITC Mughal. Room is not so big when you book delex room.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel SamovarManager replied in 5 days

    Dear Guest, thank you for your visit and review posting. It is a pleasure to read that you had a pleasant stay with us and enjoyed HOTEL SAMOVAR ! We look forward to welcome you again in the near future. With kind regards Sandeep Solanki

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 6 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 3 Oct

    1. Response time from reception was extremely bad. 2. Housekeeping was very bad. Hotel did not care to clean the room even in the 12 hours when we were not in room. 3. Reception had to be reminded and

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel SamovarManager replied in a day

    Dear Mr. Saurabh Mishra, Greetings from hotel Samovar !!!! This is to thank you for taking time off from your busy schedule and so sorry for your inconvenience caused and I accept that there might have a problem due to some reasons we could not deliver as per your expectations and we have taken your advises and will work on given suggestions looking forward to your visit to the hotel in near future so that we can serve you in best possible way.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved