Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Samrat

kulri, the mall road Mussoorie India 248179
View on Map
Hotelier Photos45 Photos
Travellers Photos1+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 17 Oct
atHotel Samrat
33%Guest recommend this hotel
Sunil MongaReally disappointed with rooms and behaviour of staff also the booking was not confirmed which was a big surprise to me ....Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Mussoorie
    12:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    16Rooms
    • ceiling fan
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Fax Machine
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Free Internet Access
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.6 / 53 Reviews
    33%Guests
    Recommend
    3.6Service Quality
    3.6Amenities
    4.6Food & Drinks
    3.6Location
    4.6Cleanliness
    3.6Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 13 Aug

    Really disappointed with rooms and behaviour of staff also the booking was not confirmed which was a big surprise to me ..

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 92 times
    Hotel SamratManager replied in 19 days

    Thanks for your feedback, We are sorry for the problems faced by you, It was because of the reason that during 12 to 15 August the Mussoorie was packed with guests and we were very busy with other guests and therefore we were not able to get the information regarding your booking at the right time. I know that this is not an excuse for that but these things happen sometime and we are trying to solve this issue.However I can assure you that this thing won't happen again on your next visit to our hotel.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 8 Aug

    Awesome view of doon valley...it was a nice experience

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Hotel SamratManager replied in 23 days

    Thank you for your feedback, we were happy to accommodate you with us and we were happy to provide you a memorable experience with us.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 6 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Hotel SamratManager replied in 25 days

    Thank you for your feedback, we were happy to accommodate you with us and we were happy to provide you a memorable experience with us.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved