Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Sangam lodging

Opp.Karad St.Stand Karad India 415110
View on Map
Hotelier Photos18 Photos
Travellers Photos4 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 17 Oct
atSangam lodging
42%Guest recommend this hotel
Kalpesh CnI haven't took d photo Also rooms were bad It was like normal local hotels Services from them was good..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Sangam lodging
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    16Rooms
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Reception
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    KC Kalpesh Cn
    2 /5

    I haven't took d photo Also rooms were bad It was like normal local hotels Services from them was good

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 14 days

    Dear Sir,thank you for your review , we hope to serve you again soon.

    VB Vasavi Babu
    1 /5

    worst lodging. Lot of bed bugs in the room. Actually the room which they gave has lot of bed bugs, so When I complained about it, they gave me another room. But the another room wh

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 3 days

    Dear Sir,thank you for your review , we deeply regret you had bad experience at hotel, we have raised the issue you mentioned with the management

    IS Imran Sharif
    1 /5

    Horrible place - full of bed bugs and poor housekeeping services.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 7 days

    Dear Sir,thank you for your review , we deeply regret you had bad experience at hotel, we have raised the issue you mentioned with the management

    SR Sachin Rathi
    4 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 18 days

    Dear Sir,thank you for your review , we deeply appreciate your opinion and suggestions.we hope to serve you again.

    RG Rushabh Gandhi
    3 /5

    This lodge on opposite side of Karad bus depot. There is nothing fancy here. Typical lodge experience. ...

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 days

    Dear Sir, sorry for inconvenience, this lodging is in center of the city opp. bus stand. cheapest rate we provide as even higher occupancy demand and only for frequent travelers as like Day use 6 to 7 hrs only , we offer discounted rates . online booking we provide standard check-in, checkout time 12 pm to12 pm. thanks,

    Close
    Kalpesh Cn2018, 3 May
    atSangam Lodging

    I haven't took d photo Also rooms were bad It was like normal local hotels Services from them was good

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved