Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Sangam lodging

opp.karad st.stand Karad India 415110
View on Map
Hotelier Photos18 Photos
  • Reception
  • Exterior
  • Corridor
  • -Hotel Suneet lodging Madhusnagam  exterior Karad
  • Hotel Suneet lodging [Madhusnagam]  corridor  (18).jpg
Travellers Photos4+ Photos
  • Room
  • Room
  • Room
  • Others
Close
at
Close
2018, 23 Apr
atSangam lodging
50%Guest recommend this hotel
Rushabh GandhiThis lodge on opposite side of Karad bus depot. There is nothing fancy here. Typical lodge experience. .....Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Sangam lodging
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    16Rooms
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Reception
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    2.2 / 510 Reviews
    50%Guests
    Recommend
    2.1Service Quality
    2.1Amenities
    1.3Food & Drinks
    2.3Location
    1.3Cleanliness
    2.1Value For Money
    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 2 Mar
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 12 Jan
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 1 Oct

    worst lodging. Lot of bed bugs in the room. Actually the room which they gave has lot of bed bugs, so When I complained about it, they gave me another room. But the another room which they have given

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Sangam LodgingManager replied in 3 days

    Dear Sir,thank you for your review , we deeply regret you had bad experience at hotel, we have raised the issue you mentioned with the management

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 27 Sep

    Horrible place - full of bed bugs and poor housekeeping services.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Sangam LodgingManager replied in 7 days

    Dear Sir,thank you for your review , we deeply regret you had bad experience at hotel, we have raised the issue you mentioned with the management

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 30 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 94 times

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved