Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

SANNIDHYO

Fuldanga , Kalapukur Danga(E).(Shyor Bithi 2nd Gate)Prantik PO Santiniketan.Bolpur Dist - Birbhum Shantiniketan India 731235
View on Map
Hotelier Photos71 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 16 Jul
atSANNIDHYO
50%Guest recommend this hotel
Sujit ChowdhuryIt is a new Hotel. Very neat and clean. Hotel staff is good but totally untrained. It is remotely located. The approach road is narrow, serpentine and..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to SANNIDHYO
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    6Rooms
    • Suitable For Children
    • Bon fire
    • Pick Up and Drop (Rly Station, Bus Stand, Temple)
    • ceiling fan
    • Drivers Rest Room
    • a private balcony or terrace and well-appointed amenities
    • Open Air Restaurant / Dining
    • Smoking Rooms
    • hot / cold water
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Dining area
    • Air-condition
    • wi fi (only in common area)
    • Housekeeping
    • Restaurant
    • Wifi
    • Barbecue Area
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Shopping Drop Facility (on fixed timings)
    • Internet / Fax (Reception area only)
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Early departure
    • Morning Tea/Coffee with cookies in Garden area, Evening Tea/Coffee with cookies in Garden area
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Reception
    • Public Restrooms
    • Power Backup
    • Excursions
    • Breakfast Room
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • Laundry Service (At a charge)
    • Postal / Parcel Services
    • Dining Hall
    • Kitchen
    • Limited Parking Facility
    • Full Time Operation for All 7 Days
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Drop Facility available at the hotel for Rs.800/-
    • Extra Person / Child - Share the same room
    • Internet access
    • Veranda
    • Free WiFi Internet(Lobby)
    • Courier Service
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Dance Performances (on demand)
    • Tickets to attractions or shows
    • Charging points
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Luggage Storage
    • Rooftop Access
    • Picnic Area
    • Onsite Parking
    • Breakfast Service
    • Balcony with garden view
    • Food and Beverage
    • Food Facility
    • Adventure activities
    • AC/Heater
    • Internet Access
    • Management reserves Right of Admission at the hotel rates and availability is at hotel's decrit
    • City Shuttle Service
    • Art classes
    • Barbecue Grill
    • Bathroom
    • Outdoor Activities
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Guide / Sightseeing Service
    • Vending Machine (snacks)
    • Taxi Services
    • Campfire / Bon Fire
    • Dining Space
    • In House Events
    • Kitchen available (home cook food on request)
    • Free Parking
    • Reception rooms
    • Non Smoking Rooms
    • RO Water Purification System
    • Pick up and Drop (Payable)
    • Laundry Service (Payable)
    • Daily Housekeeping (Deprecared)
    • Launderette
    • Shared TV lounge
    • Cook Services
    • Servant Quarter
    • sightseeing (Payable)
    • Terrace
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.8 / 56 Reviews
    50%Guests
    Recommend
    3.6Service Quality
    3.5Amenities
    4.9Food & Drinks
    2.8Location
    4.6Cleanliness
    3.5Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 8 Apr

    It is a new Hotel. Very neat and clean. Hotel staff is good but totally untrained. It is remotely located. The approach road is narrow, serpentine and kuchcha. Even the local people are not aware of i

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    SannidhyoManager replied in 7 days

    Thanks for your review. We will surely look at the serpentine road and remoteness of our prooerty

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 22 Mar

    I think the rooms were very hygienic and well maintained. The service was pretty promt.. the food could be improved on. Overall I liked the staff and enjoyed my stay.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    SannidhyoManager replied in 3 hours

    Thanks so much for your positive review. Will definitely ponder on your valued suggestion

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 29 Dec

    The hotel is very good nicely decorated and well maintained.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    SannidhyoManager replied in 5 hours

    Thanks so much for your positive review,gives us a lot of adrenaline.Keep coming.Thanks again

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 28 Dec

    Over all the property is good specially food quality was awesome just like home, staff are very helpful,but one thing which make everything spoiled that is approaching road conditions was very very po

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    SannidhyoManager replied in 11 minutes

    thanks so much for your review Mr.Roy

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 27 Dec

    Not transport available,No road existing,No garage, barren open land, unsafe for residing, very bad roads for owned vehicles, no proper room service. Difficult to reach the place as no one knows about

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    SannidhyoManager replied in 3 hours

    Thanks for the review Mr.Ghosal. Yes we are situated in a rural and rustic and that's our motto of setting up this property,quite deliberate to give relief to the people living a stressful life in the city.We have no intention to change the way we are.As far as remote word you have mentioned.Prantik is indeed a remote place for people residing in Kolkata

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved