Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Sapna

Near Hanuman Mandir, Main Market Mahabaleshwar India 412806
View on Map
Hotelier Photos23 Photos
Travellers Photos8 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 19 Sep
atHotel Sapna
46%Guest recommend this hotel
Vikas KadamVery basic hotel with average cleanliness, located in the main market with great accessibility to Bus station, Taxi Stand, Restaurants and shopping ma..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Sapna
    10:00Check In
    08:30Check Out
    6Rooms
    • STD / ISD
    • Breakfast Service
    • Pet Friendly
    • ceiling fan
    • Air-condition
    • Dining Hall
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Laundry Service (At a charge)
    • Guide / Sightseeing Service
    • Charging points
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Taxi Services
    • hot / cold water
    • Front Desk
    • 24 hr checkin
    • Ironing Service (Deprecared)
    • Parking (nearby)
    • Ironing Service
    • Intercom
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • 24 hr security
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Family Room
    • Lobby
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • Free Wifi
    • Housekeeping
    • RO Water Purification System
    • Restaurant
    • Laundry Service (Payable)
    • Doctor on Call
    • Wifi
    • CCTV
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Telephone/fax machine
    • Room Service
    • Towels/Linens (surcharge)
    • Ticket Service
    • 24 hour reception
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • AC/Heater
    • Medical Assistance Available
    • Free WiFi
    • Internet Access
    • Use of common kitchen
    • Internet access
    • Air-Conditioning - Central
    • 24 hour security
    • Television
    • Terrace
    • Reception
    • Free Internet Access
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    NC Nilesh Chinchole
    2 /5

    Nice

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    DK Deepika Kumari
    4 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    KR Kiran Rahalkar
    1 /5

    We booked two Delux rooms at Hotel Sapna for 3 days. when we reached Hotel Sapna ,they denied our bookig & they said it's at their another Hotel Vishwanath . which was worst hotel.

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 24 days

    Dear sir we are sorry for inconvenience but for your kind information the breakfast is complimentary and so its only provided for one day also we accept that due to heavy rush we shifted you to vishwanath palace but that's not our mistake we updated our inventory to 0 for hotel sapna but goibibo have extranet issues for which we are not responsible and so we told that you want you can cancel booking otherwise we dont give refunds for the desired hotel booked by customers and sir we are a budget hotel and serving the market since last 10years so i hope you will understand that people still love our hotels

    AT Abhinandan Talwekar
    4 /5

    Nice hotel with very good location.. Exactly in the center of the market.. Easy Access to many locations like shopping market, restaurants, bus stop, venna Lake.. Staff was good wi

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    VK Vikas Kadam
    2 /5

    Very basic hotel with average cleanliness, located in the main market with great accessibility to Bus station, Taxi Stand, Restaurants and shopping market.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    Close
    undefined undefined2018, 19 Sep
    at

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved