Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Sapphire

18-g, ambavgarh Udaipur India 313001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos26 Photos
Travellers Photos1+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 15 Dec
atHotel Sapphire
72%Guest recommend this hotel
Sumit Kumarhotel service is so late... restaurant also bad service...but i will give it 2 star for location only..Read All Reviews
₹ 1800
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Sapphire
    12:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    3Rooms
    • Reception
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.6 / 525 Reviews
    72%Guests
    Recommend
    3.6Service Quality
    3.7Amenities
    3.5Food & Drinks
    3.8Location
    3.9Cleanliness
    3.7Value For Money
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 27 Nov

    hotel service is so late... restaurant also bad service...but i will give it 2 star for location only

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 13 Nov

    Very very bad.They have been no need for customers

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Hotel SapphireManager replied in 3 months

    Dear Guest We apologies for the inconvenience

    Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 24 Apr

    this is actually not a hotel,with pathetic breakfast and services,strictly not recommended to anyone.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Hotel SapphireManager replied in 4 months

    Dear Guest thanks for the comments.

    Verified Guest 2 / 52016, 19 Apr

    Rooms are small and also beds are not comfortable. Ambience of rooms was also not impressive. Less options are available for breakfast. Staff is not professional. Need to Improve the hotel services.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Hotel SapphireManager replied in 4 months

    Dear guest,Thanks for your review.We would like to serve you again.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52016, 7 Feb

    The hotel is good. Place is at just 6-7 minutes walking distance from the beautiful fatehsagar lake. Room ambience and service need to be improved according to the tarrif.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Hotel SapphireManager replied in 2 months

    Dear Ms.Priya thanks for writing to us on Goibibo.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved