Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Sapphire Inn

20/115, kaveri path, mansarovar jaipur-302020 Jaipur India 302020
View on Map
Hotelier Photos17 Photos
Travellers Photos1+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 19 Oct
atSapphire Inn
85%Guest recommend this hotel
Vimal Kumar KFirst and foremost is it is far from tourist places and it takes at least 30 mins to go to any place. Their service is poor. They don't give proper it..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Jaipur
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    19Rooms
    • Conference hostess
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • Audio - Visual Equipment
    • Banquet Facilities
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • hot / cold water
    • Early check-in
    • Express Check-In / Check-Out
    • Laundry Service (At a charge)
    • wi fi
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • Dining Hall
    • ceiling fan
    • Water Dispenser Available
    • Front Desk
    • 24 hr checkin
    • Luggage Storage
    • Smoke Detector
    • Adjoining Rooms
    • Parking (nearby)
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Breakfast Service
    • Air-condition
    • Free WiFi
    • 24 hr security
    • Television
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Family Room
    • Board Room
    • Reception rooms
    • Lobby
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • Terrace
    • Major Credit Cards Accepted
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • Wifi
    • Free Wifi
    • Dining Space
    • RO Water Purification System
    • Restaurant
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Doctor on Call
    • Party hall
    • CCTV
    • Cook Services
    • Housekeeping
    • First-Aid Kit at Front Desk
    • Food Facility
    • Porter Services Available
    • Vegetarian Food / Jain Food Available
    • Gardens
    • 24 hour reception
    • Rooftop Access
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Extra Person / Child - Share the same room
    • Internet Access
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Payment by Credit Card accepted
    • Garden Terrace
    • Room Service
    • Conference Facility
    • Fire Safety
    • Public Restrooms
    • Free Internet Access
    • Free WiFi Internet(Lobby)
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.7 / 57 Reviews
    85%Guests
    Recommend
    4.0Service Quality
    4.0Amenities
    5.0Food & Drinks
    4.0Location
    4.6Cleanliness
    4.0Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 3 Oct

    First and foremost is it is far from tourist places and it takes at least 30 mins to go to any place. Their service is poor. They don't give proper item wise food bill. If you don't know Hindi, then T

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Sapphire InnManager replied in 7 hours

    Respected Sir, Thank you for your review. Sorry to hear about your issue but it would have been great had you asked us about the shortest routes to the destinations, the main mansarovar metro station, for example, is just less than a half a km away. The reception desk is always happy to help our customers with general information. As a part of our policy, the item-wise food bill is provided to all the guests and we had a printed copy of your bill was provided to your co-guest. Coming to the TV connection issue, we have resolved it and we now offer it and regional channels as well. At Sapphire Inn, it is our endeavor to take customer feedback very seriously and keep improving everyday. We have noted all your feedback and it shall help us in staying one of the best hotels in Jaipur.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 3 Oct

    Service not upto the mark. Room had no ventilation, even no exhaust in washroom. The bed cover and towel were dirty. They even charged for water bottle. No complimentary bottle was given. Staff was no

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Sapphire InnManager replied in 9 hours

    Respected Sir, Really sorry to hear that. However, since all our rooms are luxuriously designed with AC setups, it is not possible for us to provide outside air-ventilation in rooms. We provide all our guests complimentary RO purified drinking water with an electric tea/coffee maker kettle in each room. However, if you want mineral water above that in extra quantity, that is chargeable. The washrooms have a natural air-dispenser and in fact the guests have in the past prefered it over an exhaust. All reviews on go-ibibo go through a moderation process and thus cannot be fake. Hope that answers your questions. At Sapphire Inn, it is our endeavor to keep improving every day and we take guest feedback very seriously so that we continue to sell experiences to our guests and not just rooms. Your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us. Thank you sir.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 2 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 17 Sep
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 58 times
    4 / 52017, 31 Aug

    Stayed in their Suite room for 3 days! The breakfast was excellent. Beautiful property with courteous staff. Thoroughly enjoyed and Value for money! #HIGHLYRecommended!!!!!

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    Sapphire InnManager replied in 21 hours

    Dear Mr. Sharma, Thank you for your review. We look forward to hosting you in the future too. Feel free to contact us at 7425017115. Regards, Team Sapphire Inn

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved