Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Sapphire Inn

20/115, kaveri path, mansarovar jaipur-302020 Jaipur India 302020
View on Map
Hotelier Photos17 Photos
Travellers Photos1+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 18 Dec
atSapphire Inn
88%Guest recommend this hotel
Surendra YadavNice hospitality good location and staff is very good..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Sapphire Inn
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    19Rooms
    • Conference hostess
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • Audio - Visual Equipment
    • Banquet Facilities
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • hot / cold water
    • Early check-in
    • Express Check-In / Check-Out
    • Laundry Service (At a charge)
    • wi fi
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • Dining Hall
    • ceiling fan
    • Water Dispenser Available
    • Front Desk
    • 24 hr checkin
    • Luggage Storage
    • Smoke Detector
    • Adjoining Rooms
    • Parking (nearby)
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Breakfast Service
    • Air-condition
    • Free WiFi
    • 24 hr security
    • Television
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Family Room
    • Board Room
    • Reception rooms
    • Lobby
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • Terrace
    • Major Credit Cards Accepted
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • Wifi
    • Free Wifi
    • Dining Space
    • RO Water Purification System
    • Restaurant
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Doctor on Call
    • Party hall
    • CCTV
    • Cook Services
    • Housekeeping
    • First-Aid Kit at Front Desk
    • Food Facility
    • Porter Services Available
    • Vegetarian Food / Jain Food Available
    • Gardens
    • 24 hour reception
    • Rooftop Access
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Extra Person / Child - Share the same room
    • Internet Access
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Payment by Credit Card accepted
    • Garden Terrace
    • Room Service
    • Conference Facility
    • Fire Safety
    • Public Restrooms
    • Free Internet Access
    • Free WiFi Internet(Lobby)
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.7 / 59 Reviews
    88%Guests
    Recommend
    4.1Service Quality
    4.1Amenities
    5.0Food & Drinks
    4.0Location
    4.6Cleanliness
    4.1Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 23 Nov

    Nice hospitality good location and staff is very good

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Sapphire InnManager replied in a day

    Dear Mr. Surendra Greeings of the day. Thank you for the review. We would put our best efforts to exceed the expectation.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 20 Nov

    The included breakfast needs to be more organised and a set menu. The rooms were clean and hygienic. They also have a mini lawn adjacent to the hotel building.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Sapphire InnManager replied in an hour

    Thank you for feed back. We assure for the improvement in breakfast with more choice. Looking forward to greet you in future.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 3 Oct

    First and foremost is it is far from tourist places and it takes at least 30 mins to go to any place. Their service is poor. They don't give proper item wise food bill. If you don't know Hindi, then T

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Sapphire InnManager replied in 7 hours

    Respected Sir, Thank you for your review. Sorry to hear about your issue but it would have been great had you asked us about the shortest routes to the destinations, the main mansarovar metro station, for example, is just less than a half a km away. The reception desk is always happy to help our customers with general information. As a part of our policy, the item-wise food bill is provided to all the guests and we had a printed copy of your bill was provided to your co-guest. Coming to the TV connection issue, we have resolved it and we now offer it and regional channels as well. At Sapphire Inn, it is our endeavor to take customer feedback very seriously and keep improving everyday. We have noted all your feedback and it shall help us in staying one of the best hotels in Jaipur.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 3 Oct

    Service not upto the mark. Room had no ventilation, even no exhaust in washroom. The bed cover and towel were dirty. They even charged for water bottle. No complimentary bottle was given. Staff was no

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Sapphire InnManager replied in 9 hours

    Respected Sir, Really sorry to hear that. However, since all our rooms are luxuriously designed with AC setups, it is not possible for us to provide outside air-ventilation in rooms. We provide all our guests complimentary RO purified drinking water with an electric tea/coffee maker kettle in each room. However, if you want mineral water above that in extra quantity, that is chargeable. The washrooms have a natural air-dispenser and in fact the guests have in the past prefered it over an exhaust. All reviews on go-ibibo go through a moderation process and thus cannot be fake. Hope that answers your questions. At Sapphire Inn, it is our endeavor to keep improving every day and we take guest feedback very seriously so that we continue to sell experiences to our guests and not just rooms. Your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us. Thank you sir.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 2 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved