Hotel

Hotel Sarang Palace

a- 40, subhash nagar, near collectorate circle/ space cinema jaipur Jaipur India 302016
View on Map
Hotelier Photos42 Photos
Travellers Photos17+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 19 Aug
atHotel Sarang Palace
78%Guest recommend this hotel
RajSingh ChavdaVery nice hotel for stay..Read All Reviews
₹ 1709
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
goStays Certified
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Jaipur
12:00Check In
11:00Check Out
91Rooms
  • Photocopying
  • Dining Hall
  • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
  • 24 hour security
  • Packed Lunches
  • wi fi
  • Parking (Complimentary)
  • Reception
  • Conference Hall

Location

4.1 / 5336 Reviews
78%Guests
Recommend
4.2Service Quality
4.1Amenities
3.7Food & Drinks
4.3Location
3.9Cleanliness
4.1Value For Money
5 / 52017, 14 Aug

Very nice hotel for stay

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 85 times
Hotel Sarang PalaceManager replied in 4 days

Dear Guest, Thank you for appreciating our Efforts Sir. They really mean a lot in putting us to hard work even further. We look forward to welcome you again with friends and Family. Thanks & Regards, Team - Sarang Palace, Jaipur!

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 6 Aug

nice stay hotel is very nice food is good breakfast nice and staff is good

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
Hotel Sarang PalaceManager replied in a day

Dear Mr. Tejex, Thankyou for appreciating our Efforts . They really mean a lot in putting us to hard work even further. We look forward to welcome you again with friends and Family. Thanks & Regards, Team - Sarang Palace, Jaipur

Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 3 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 81 times
5 / 52017, 28 Jul
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 87 times
Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 18 Jul
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
Hotel Sarang PalaceManager replied in 37 minutes

The checkout of the guest is on 21st. His friends are staying in another hotel and they are asking him to join him there. He wants refund of balance nights. He has paid to Goibibo portal and not to us . Therefore we can't refund any money back to him. He is absolutely satisfied with services and accommodation . But he fails to understand booking terms and conditions.

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved