Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Sarao

SCO 71-74, Phase 10, Sector 64, Near Cricket Stadium, Mohali Chandigarh India 160062
View on Map
Hotelier Photos49 Photos
  • Front view
  • Restaurant
  • Picture 429
  • Picture 432
  • Picture 433
Travellers Photos5+ Photos
  • Room
  • Bathroom
  • Reception Area
  • Entrance
  • Reception Area
Close
at
Close
2018, 24 Jun
atHotel Sarao
66%Guest recommend this hotel
Subhashish MazumdarRooms are spacious, service is fast and staff is very courteous. The food quality is very good and the cost is also reasonable...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Sarao
    12:00Check In
    11:30Check Out
    24Rooms
    • Audio - Visual Equipment
    • Charging points
    • Front Desk
    • Complimentary Bottled Water & Coffee/Tea Supplies
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Conference Hall
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • 24 Hrs Room Service
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • 24-hours front desk
    • Restaurant
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Doctor on Call
    • Wifi
    • CCTV
    • Breakfast Buffet
    • 24 Hour Reception Desk
    • Car Rental
    • 24 hour reception
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • Conference Facility
    • Public Restrooms
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.7 / 5175 Reviews
    66%Guests
    Recommend
    3.7Service Quality
    3.6Amenities
    3.3Food & Drinks
    3.9Location
    3.3Cleanliness
    3.7Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 22 Jun

    Well maintained with nice staff delicious food, good service , neat & clean area

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel SaraoManager replied in 8 minutes

    thanks ramesh ji for your valuable feedback

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 17 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 17 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 16 Jun

    Food is very bad and AC not working.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel SaraoManager replied in 2 hours

    thanks for your valuable feedback as concern ac it will take 5 to 6 minutes to start after 10 minutes your room will effect but you entered your room & asking for ac not working . after 15 minutes its working . as concern food you order for shahi paneer , shahi paneer made in white & rich gravy & its taste is sweeten .

    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 10 Jun

    It's a good hotel.service given by staff is also good

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel SaraoManager replied in 3 hours

    THANKS MR RAJ FOR YOUR VALUABLE FEEDBACK IF EVERY THING IS GOOD THAN RATING IS ONLY 3 ? WE WILL TAKE CARE NEXT TIME THANKS

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved