Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Saro Lake County

1/392 AB, Bankpady, Kumarakom North Kumarakom India 686566
View on Map
Hotelier Photos21 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 16 Jul
atSaro Lake County
66%Guest recommend this hotel
Kausalyaram MuralidharanYou need to pre-order food as restaurant is not available and they purchase ingredients based on your order. Total four rooms in resort. During my sta..Read All Reviews
₹ 5000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Saro Lake County
    12:00Check In
    10:30Check Out
    4Rooms
    • Dining Hall
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.0 / 515 Reviews
    66%Guests
    Recommend
    3.9Service Quality
    3.9Amenities
    2.9Food & Drinks
    4.1Location
    3.7Cleanliness
    3.9Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 3 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Saro Lake CountyManager replied in a day

    Dear Sir; Pleasure to know,that you have rated us on excellent mode.Share your ideas on trip ad visor also.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 25 May

    Excellent

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Saro Lake CountyManager replied in 6 minutes

    Dear Sir, Very glad for your excellent review.Once again we request to visit here.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 6 Apr

    Kk

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Saro Lake CountyManager replied in 26 minutes

    Dear Sir, Very cordiall in writing your review.Please visit again and explore more our resort.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 23 Dec

    This is the worst ever hotel to book.  I booked room in this hotel *** and hotelier told that no booking is there and *** says that they have every proof that booking is confirmed. So reality is that

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 30 Jun

    You need to pre-order food as restaurant is not available and they purchase ingredients based on your order. Total four rooms in resort. During my stay only we had made booking so had the whole resort

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
    Saro Lake CountyManager replied in 4 months

    Dear Sir, Greetings....! It's a pleasure to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We would like to thank you for your valuable feedback about our hotel. We are Looking forward to welcome you back.. Have a great day !

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved