Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Satkar

opp.-madhusagar,mahad road mahabaleshwar,india Mahabaleshwar India 412806
View on Map
Hotelier Photos34 Photos
Travellers Photos14+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 20 Nov
atHotel Satkar
76%Guest recommend this hotel
nitin wadkarhotel satkar is best location with 10 minutes walking distance for market. nice garden area, indoor parking space, pure veg food are very nice.hotel s..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Satkar
    10:00Check In
    09:30Check Out
    22Rooms
    • Safe
    • Outdoor Activities
    • Dining Hall
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • wi fi
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Reception
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • 24 hour security
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.7 / 550 Reviews
    76%Guests
    Recommend
    3.9Service Quality
    3.5Amenities
    3.9Food & Drinks
    4.1Location
    3.7Cleanliness
    3.7Value For Money
    5 / 52017, 26 Oct

    hotel satkar is best location with 10 minutes walking distance for market. nice garden area, indoor parking space, pure veg food are very nice.hotel staff is very helpful.best place in mahabaleshwar f

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel SatkarManager replied in 12 days

    thanks for your wonderful review. please visit again & i hope better serve for your & Your family.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 26 Oct

    very good food.Breakfast is also very good.location is very nice.very near from market.value for money.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel SatkarManager replied in 12 days

    thanks for your wonderful review. please visit again.

    5 / 52017, 22 Oct

    very good hotel.value for Money.food is delicious.stay at hotel satkar and Enjoyyyyyyyyyy food.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel SatkarManager replied in 4 hours

    thanks you sir please visit again.

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 5 Oct

    Room provided was very shabby. Bedroll and towel not properly washed. However, the room service and food was ok. You should not recommend this kind of hotel without proper review the facilities.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel SatkarManager replied in 20 days

    hotel management agree for your suggestion, but now hotels is reneweded please visit again.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 15 Sep

    The room we were allotted 101 was big and spacious but used to get extremely unbearably cold as a result we could not sleep full night and whole night we used to sneeze cough and by the end of the tri

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 56 times
    Hotel SatkarManager replied in a month

    extremely sorry for hotel management, that was time is Manson session and windows covar are was plastic. but last month hotel is renovated please sar visit again .

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved