Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Satkar Residency

club house, old manali, manali Manali India 175131
View on Map
Couple Friendly

Couple Friendly

  • Guests can use an ID proof for verification (PAN card is not allowed).
  • All booking made on couple friendly will be in incognito by default
  • Your goContacts will not be notified about your booking
Hotelier Photos39 Photos
Travellers Photos16+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 20 Nov
atHotel Satkar Residency
86%Guest recommend this hotel
Harsh BeniwalGood location suits you to visit nearby cafe.staff is friendly..Read All Reviews
₹ 1000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Satkar Residency
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    24Rooms
    • 24 hour security
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.3 / 5115 Reviews
    86%Guests
    Recommend
    4.3Service Quality
    4.1Amenities
    4.4Food & Drinks
    4.3Location
    4.4Cleanliness
    4.3Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 23 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 30 Sep

    Good location suits you to visit nearby cafe.staff is friendly

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Satkar ResidencyManager replied in 7 days

    Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review us,happy to hear that you like our Hotel location & staff.Thank you for staying with us .

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 16 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 15 Aug

    Hotel was at old manali near club house...Location and staff was good..Rooms are neat and clean....All over good

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Hotel Satkar ResidencyManager replied in 8 days

    Dear Guest, Thanks for your kinds words and the time you took to share them with us.All the best and see you soon! Warm regards...

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 21 Jul

    It was pleasant to stay in hotel.its awesome to see fever view .staff behaviour was good.food quality was good. Additional charge for room heater.overall its very good.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 93 times
    Hotel Satkar ResidencyManager replied in 2 days

    Dear Guest, Thanks for your kinds words and the time you took to share them with us. It is great to hear, that you have enjoyed your stay with us.All the best and see you soon...

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved