Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Satwah Homestay

1/31-Jangpura, exstation, NR. Hazrat Nizamuddin Railway Station(1.5KM), Delhi Delhi India 110014
View on Map
Hotelier Photos31 Photos
Travellers Photos7 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 22 Sep
atSatwah Homestay
73%Guest recommend this hotel
Guruprasad BidaraWell lit and ventilated rooms. Sufficiently stocked toiletries. Helpful reception staff. But please do provide mosquito repellents. Had to spend s..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Satwah Homestay
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    16Rooms
    • Front Desk
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Laundry Service Available
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • wi fi
    • Charging points
    • Free Wireless High Speed Internet Access
    • Daily newspaper
    • Free Internet Access
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    MD Mukul Dahiya
    1 /5

    Staaf behaviour was pathetic.Wil never ever stay in this hotel.Worst experience.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    AR Avinash Raina
    3 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 hours

    Dear Sir Thanks for yours feedback. See you in Future again. Thank You Visit Again

    AS Arif Shaikh
    1 /5

    Very very third class stay in my life , worst experience supper dirty room , very very poor quality service ..... waist my money and my trip to Delhi .... very sad .... ples don't

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    AE Abin Eldhose
    5 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    NR Nitish Raj
    1 /5

    No lift facility, ac not working..

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 5 days

    Dear Sir Thanks for yours feedback. Our is Home Stay and it has been specified that we don’t have lift. When we checked the AC we found it the perfect condition. Anyway Thanks for your visit. Sir we can’t figure out the working of AC in picture. Thank You Visit Again

    Close
    Mukul Dahiya2018, 26 Jul
    atSatwah Homestay

    Staaf behaviour was pathetic.Wil never ever stay in this hotel.Worst experience.

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved