Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Satwah Homestay

1/31-jangpura, exstation, nr. hazrat nizamuddin railway station(1.5km), delhi Delhi India 110014
View on Map
Hotelier Photos31 Photos
  • samwah1.jpg
  • samwah16.jpg
  • samwah14.jpg
  • samwah12.jpg
  • samwah11.jpg
Travellers Photos5+ Photos
  • TV
  • Room
  • Room
  • Room
  • TV/Amenities
Close
at
Close
2018, 24 Apr
atSatwah Homestay
83%Guest recommend this hotel
Guruprasad BidaraWell lit and ventilated rooms. Sufficiently stocked toiletries. Helpful reception staff. But please do provide mosquito repellents. Had to spend s..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Satwah Homestay
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    6Rooms
    • Front Desk
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Laundry Service Available
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • wi fi
    • Charging points
    • Free Wireless High Speed Internet Access
    • Daily newspaper
    • Free Internet Access
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.0 / 512 Reviews
    83%Guests
    Recommend
    3.7Service Quality
    3.6Amenities
    2.8Food & Drinks
    4.2Location
    3.6Cleanliness
    4.0Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 18 Apr
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 17 Mar

    No lift facility, ac not working..

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Satwah HomestayManager replied in 5 days

    Dear Sir Thanks for yours feedback. Our is Home Stay and it has been specified that we don’t have lift. When we checked the AC we found it the perfect condition. Anyway Thanks for your visit. Sir we can’t figure out the working of AC in picture. Thank You Visit Again

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 3 Feb
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 7 Jan

    Some pros - good location, near by station and Nizamuddin dargah, clean rooms. Cons- 1) No lift so if your are travelling with elderly forget about this hotel, they will make you climb steep 3 floo

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Satwah HomestayManager replied in 2 months

    Dear Sir Thanks for yours feedback. Lift was never mentioned on website. We're start working on complaints of yours Thank You Visit Again

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 29 Nov

    supportive staff...

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Satwah HomestayManager replied in 4 months

    Dear Sir Thanks for yours feedback. See you in Future again. Thank You Visit Again

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved