Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

satyam dham

Satyam dham near maheshwari seva sadan raman reti iscon temple vrindavan mathura Mathura India 281121
View on Map
Hotelier Photos5 Photos
  • Guest Room
  • Guest Room
  • Guest Room
  • Reception
  • facade
Asli PhotosGot any pictures of this hotel? Be the first to add them
and help out fellow travellers
Close
at
Close
2018, 21 May
atsatyam dham
25%Guest recommend this hotel
Prasanjit GhoseHotel is in good peaceful location and very neat & clean. Hotel staffs are very cooperative...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to satyam dham
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    10Rooms
    • ceiling fan
    • Air-condition
    • wi fi
    • Charging points
    • hot / cold water
    • Front Desk
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Lobby
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • 24-hours front desk
    • Housekeeping
    • RO Water Purification System
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Doctor on Call
    • Wifi
    • CCTV
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • 24 hour reception
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Free WiFi
    • Telephone
    • Television
    • Reception
    • Daily housekeeping
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.6 / 54 Reviews
    25%Guests
    Recommend
    3.6Service Quality
    3.6Amenities
    5.0Food & Drinks
    3.6Location
    5.0Cleanliness
    3.6Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 21 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 27 Nov

    Hotel is in good peaceful location and very neat & clean. Hotel staffs are very cooperative.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 22 Nov
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 25 Mar

    Very poor facilty by hotel.no housekeeping,food,water.Really first time I am so disappointed from *****hotel

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Satyam DhamManager replied in 6 days

    Dear sir, you didn't even appeared here for check in. Don't judge our hotel without observing it.😊

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved