Hotel

Satyam Palace

pushkar, gram tilora nagaur road Pushkar India 305022
View on Map
Hotelier Photos52 Photos
Travellers Photos7+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 22 Aug
atSatyam Palace
56%Guest recommend this hotel
Vishnu MehndirtaThe resort is situated near the highway, out side of city. the place is in between mountains.. so you can enjoy beautiful view of city on one side and..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Pushkar
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
39Rooms
  • Outdoor Parking - Secured
  • Extra Mattress (On Request)
  • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
  • Dining Hall
  • Front Desk
  • Intercom
  • Swimming Pool
  • Extra Bed (On Request)
  • Television
  • Parking (Complimentary)
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Room Service(Limited Hours)
  • Lift / Elevator
  • Daily Housekeeping
  • Gardens
  • Parking Facilities Available
  • Shops (on site)
  • 24 hour security
  • Business Center
  • Free Internet Access
  • Laundry Service Available
  • Power Backup

Location

3.3 / 523 Reviews
56%Guests
Recommend
3.4Service Quality
3.3Amenities
3.5Food & Drinks
3.3Location
3.2Cleanliness
3.5Value For Money
Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 19 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 6 times
Satyam PalaceManager replied in 8 hours

thnkss

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 1 Aug

The resort is situated near the highway, out side of city. the place is in between mountains.. so you can enjoy beautiful view of city on one side and mountains on another... the rooms are spacious w

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
Satyam PalaceManager replied in 4 hours

thanks for your lovely and help full reviews

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 20 Jul

Great palace resort in pushkar ,amazing palace ,food is delicious and services is very nice .Hotel staff is very perfect and helpful.nice pool side area and garden is very large and beautiful .all thi

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
Satyam PalaceManager replied in 5 hours

Thank you for your kind review! We truly appreciate your kind words about our staff. It's definitely a boost for us every time we hear positive reviews such as this. We will be sure to let all staff that they made an impact during your stay. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel soon! Take care!

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 12 Jul
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 4 Jul

Very bad experience ever the room was not cleaned, the toilets where also not good, the swimming pool was not in working condition with dirty water, there was no hot water at all, poor management n th

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 94 times
Satyam PalaceManager replied in 15 days

Dear Guest , Thanks for your valuable feedback ,as per your reviews we are trying to upgrade our property

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved