Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Savoury Sea Shell Residency

no.10, bhavani layout, next to maruthi sagar automobiles,bannerghatta main road, Bangalore India 560029
View on Map
Hotelier Photos26 Photos
Travellers Photos2+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 22 Oct
atSavoury Sea Shell Residency
61%Guest recommend this hotel
Ashfaque ChiyaNo problem with the hotel or room... but the receptionist lady(not sure what's her name is) is so arrogant and rude... check in and check out process ..Read All Reviews
₹ 1990.7
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Bangalore
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    27Rooms
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.4 / 534 Reviews
    61%Guests
    Recommend
    3.3Service Quality
    3.4Amenities
    3.4Food & Drinks
    3.6Location
    3.2Cleanliness
    3.5Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 12 Oct

    No problem with the hotel or room... but the receptionist lady(not sure what's her name is) is so arrogant and rude... check in and check out process was very unpleasant because of her behavior. She w

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Savoury Sea Shell ResidencyManager replied in 29 minutes

    The guest arrived to hotel by 11:00am & we said the travel checkin time is @ 12:00pm and as due to rate issue we said we clarify with the desk team & they need to wait. Later they said Mr. Ashique is on the way, instead other relatives will check in. We said the reservation is for double occupancy and none of the other guest can checkin. But as they have booked our Banquet hall, we took the intiality & almost there were more than two persons in the room & we didin't create any trouble. The lady was polite & when she asked to pay the GST amount they denied. Once again we showed the voucher, then they paid. Our team was very cooperative & we and our staffs always respect our customers.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 23 Sep

    one of the worst hotel which I stay ever... my best suggestions do not stay in this hotel it's wast of money time wast everything wast totally my trip my mood fully spoiled

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Savoury Sea Shell ResidencyManager replied in 27 minutes

    Mr. Sudarshan, reached hotel @ 11:00 am, as the check in time is @ 12:00 pm, we had ask the guest to wait. Later after check in, as GST @ hotel, we asked him to pay, he insisted that he has cleared the payment. Later we showed him the Goibibo voucher & then he agreed to pay. As he reserved one Deluxe triple ( 2+1), the extra bed provided. Thanks.

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 14 Sep

    I stayed with my family for 1 day. During our stay we requested to the manager for hot water to give bath to my 3 yr old baby. They denied and told that hot water cant be given after 9 am. We called t

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 9 times
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 1 Sep
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 90 times
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 31 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 91 times
    Savoury Sea Shell ResidencyManager replied in an hour

    Dear Nagendra Kumar, This is with regards to our discussion,you are not facing any issue at the hotel. Feel free to cantact if you need any assistance.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved