Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Savoury Sea Shell Residency

no.10, bhavani layout, next to maruthi sagar automobiles,bannerghatta main road, Bangalore India 560029
View on Map
Hotelier Photos32 Photos
Travellers Photos5+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 20 Feb
atSavoury Sea Shell Residency
57%Guest recommend this hotel
Sanjeev MalikPoorly managed facility nothing good from rooms to cleanliness..Read All Reviews
₹ 1990.7
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Savoury Sea Shell Residency
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    27Rooms
    • ceiling fan
    • Air-condition
    • wi fi
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • hot / cold water
    • Front Desk
    • Intercom
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Free Parking
    • Lobby
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • 24-hours front desk
    • Free Wifi
    • Restaurant
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Doctor on Call
    • Wifi
    • CCTV
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • 24 hour reception
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Telephone
    • 24 hour security
    • Television
    • Reception
    • Daily housekeeping
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.4 / 538 Reviews
    57%Guests
    Recommend
    3.2Service Quality
    3.3Amenities
    3.3Food & Drinks
    3.5Location
    3.1Cleanliness
    3.5Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 15 Feb

    Poorly managed facility nothing good from rooms to cleanliness

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 5 Jan
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 14 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 12 Dec

    NIce comfy stay ... good location ...gud staff & services ...

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 12 Oct

    No problem with the hotel or room... but the receptionist lady(not sure what's her name is) is so arrogant and rude... check in and check out process was very unpleasant because of her behavior. She w

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Savoury Sea Shell ResidencyManager replied in 29 minutes

    The guest arrived to hotel by 11:00am & we said the travel checkin time is @ 12:00pm and as due to rate issue we said we clarify with the desk team & they need to wait. Later they said Mr. Ashique is on the way, instead other relatives will check in. We said the reservation is for double occupancy and none of the other guest can checkin. But as they have booked our Banquet hall, we took the intiality & almost there were more than two persons in the room & we didin't create any trouble. The lady was polite & when she asked to pay the GST amount they denied. Once again we showed the voucher, then they paid. Our team was very cooperative & we and our staffs always respect our customers.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved