Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Sawera International

7875, Arakashan Road, Pahar ganj, Opp. Hotel Ajanta Delhi India 110055
View on Map
Hotelier Photos23 Photos
  • 2.jpg
  • 6.jpg
  • 5.jpg
  • 8.jpg
  • 4.jpg
Travellers Photos8+ Photos
  • Room
  • Bathroom
  • Reception Area
  • Entrance
  • Reception Area
Close
at
Close
2018, 18 Jun
atHotel Sawera International
65%Guest recommend this hotel
Abhinav SrivastavaIts just a avaerage hotel. Lot of disturbance on first floor rooms, because anyone coming knocking your door. But overall well behave and gentle peopl..Read All Reviews
₹ 500
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Sawera International
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    27Rooms
    • Daily newspaper
    • Front Desk
    • Laundry Service Available
    • 24 hr checkin
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Doctor on Call
    • ATM / Banking
    • wi fi
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • 24 hr security
    • Car Rental
    • CCTV
    • room service
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Internet Access
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.3 / 567 Reviews
    65%Guests
    Recommend
    3.3Service Quality
    3.1Amenities
    4.1Food & Drinks
    3.4Location
    4.2Cleanliness
    3.3Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 13 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 22 May
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 10 May

    Its just a avaerage hotel. Lot of disturbance on first floor rooms, because anyone coming knocking your door. But overall well behave and gentle people

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Sawera InternationalManager replied in 2 hours

    Dear Guest, Guest feedback is very important to us and we take your feedback very seriously. Our excellent services have always garnered us positive reviews from our guests. However, we were not able to achieve the same during your stay which we deeply regret. We assure you of a flawless stay in the future. Looking forward to your continued patronage and many more enriching stays!

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 1 Apr
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 19 Feb

    ruddy behaviour. rate over charged no body room service. Very bad services in hotel.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Sawera InternationalManager replied in a day

    Dear Guest, Guest feedback is very important to us and we take your feedback very seriously. Our excellent services have always garnered us positive reviews from our guests. However, we were not able to achieve the same during your stay which we deeply regret. We assure you of a flawless stay in the future. Looking forward to your continued patronage and many more enriching stays!

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved