Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Sawera International

7875, arakashan road, pahar ganj, opp. hotel ajanta Delhi India 110055
View on Map
Hotelier Photos13 Photos
Travellers Photos27+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 19 Feb
atHotel Sawera International
67%Guest recommend this hotel
Sahil GuptaHotel is fine,staff is good...Read All Reviews
₹ 500
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Sawera International
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    27Rooms
    • Daily newspaper
    • Front Desk
    • Laundry Service Available
    • 24 hr checkin
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Doctor on Call
    • ATM / Banking
    • wi fi
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • 24 hr security
    • Car Rental
    • CCTV
    • room service
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Internet Access
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.4 / 562 Reviews
    67%Guests
    Recommend
    3.5Service Quality
    3.3Amenities
    4.1Food & Drinks
    3.6Location
    4.1Cleanliness
    3.5Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 16 Feb

    Hotel is fine,staff is good.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Sawera InternationalManager replied in 2 minutes

    Dear Sir, Greetings from Hotel Sawera International !! Thank you for your valuable feedback

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 15 Feb
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 13 Feb

    होटल में साफ सफाई का बिल्कुल ध्यान नही रखा गया है बाथरूम में सफाई नही है

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Sawera InternationalManager replied in 2 hours

    Dear Guest, Guest feedback is very important to us and we take your feedback very seriously. Our excellent services have always garnered us positive reviews from our guests. However, we were not able to achieve the same during your stay which we deeply regret. We assure you of a flawless stay in the future. Looking forward to your continued patronage and many more enriching stays!

    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 12 Feb
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 12 Feb

    Good hotel.. But plug in were not working..I was not able to charge my phone!

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Sawera InternationalManager replied in 18 hours

    Dear Guest, Guest feedback is very important to us and we take your feedback very seriously. Our excellent services have always garnered us positive reviews from our guests. However, we were not able to achieve the same during your stay which we deeply regret. We assure you of a flawless stay in the future. Looking forward to your continued patronage and many more enriching stays!

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved