Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Effotel By Sayaji

Kala Ghoda, Sayajigunj Vadodara India 390005
View on Map
Hotelier Photos42 Photos
  • Facade
  • Exeterior
  • Lobby
  • Lobby
  • Restaurant
Travellers Photos7+ Photos
  • Reception Area
  • Reception Area
  • Dining
  • Bathroom
  • Room
Close
at
Close
2018, 22 May
atEffotel By Sayaji
79%Guest recommend this hotel
Rajeev KhandelwalThis seems to be an old property and quite worn out due to usage. Rooms are very small and bathrooms are tiny. Food is good and service is okay..Read All Reviews
₹ 2500
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Effotel By Sayaji
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    18Rooms
    • Courier Service
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • Daily newspaper
    • Front Desk
    • Welcome Drinks
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Breakfast Service
    • Security at All Hotel Entrances
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Daily replenishment bottled mineral water
    • Health Club / Gym Facility Available
    • Photocopying
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Free Wifi
    • Dining Space
    • Complimentory Bottled Water & Coffee/Tea Supplies
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Wifi
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Car Rental
    • Non Smoking
    • Coffee Maker
    • Medical Assistance Available
    • room service
    • Internet Access
    • Coffee and Tea Facilities
    • 24 hour security
    • Fire Exit Signs
    • Locker Facility
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.9 / 553 Reviews
    79%Guests
    Recommend
    3.8Service Quality
    3.8Amenities
    3.7Food & Drinks
    3.9Location
    3.8Cleanliness
    3.7Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 4 Apr

    Very nice hotel and very easy to reach

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Effotel By SayajiManager replied in 13 days

    Dear Mr. Gupta, Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that we were able to meet your expectations and make your experience a memorable one. Hope to see you again soon!

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 4 Apr
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 2 Mar
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 6 Feb

    Room size very conjugated and not value for your money at all. Also services not up to the mark.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Sayaji HotelManager replied in 2 months

    Dear Mr. Pradhan, Greetings from Sayaji group of hotels, Thank you for your feedback. We are not able to meet your expectations and make your experience a memorable one. Once again sorry for the inconvenience.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 26 Jan

    This seems to be an old property and quite worn out due to usage. Rooms are very small and bathrooms are tiny. Food is good and service is okay

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved