Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Sea Castle by L Origine Hotels

umta vaddo,opp. mehfil disco near meera hotel,calangute bardez Goa India 403516
View on Map
Hotelier Photos9 Photos
Travellers Photos6+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 21 Oct
atSea Castle by L Origine Hotels
71%Guest recommend this hotel
Yogesh KasatOne should not go to this hotel, not value for money, room was not clean, reception desk was not good, fan was not working. I think they are charging ..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Goa
    13:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    14Rooms
    • Front Desk
    • Luggage Storage
    • hot / cold water
    • Restaurant
    • Air-condition
    • Swimming Pool
    • Wifi
    • 24 hour security
    • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
    • Reception
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Power Backup
    • Room Service
    • Health Club / Gym Facility Available
    • Bar / Lounge
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.2 / 57 Reviews
    71%Guests
    Recommend
    3.4Service Quality
    3.4Amenities
    1.0Food & Drinks
    3.4Location
    1.0Cleanliness
    3.4Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52016, 25 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
    Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 1 Dec

    One should not go to this hotel, not value for money, room was not clean, reception desk was not good, fan was not working. I think they are charging too much based on swimming pool they have. Only go

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Verified Guest 5 / 52016, 2 Sep
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 998 times
    Verified Guest 5 / 52016, 29 May

    It's a peaceful place to stay! !awesome fun! must visit place awesome

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 999 times
    Sea Castle By L Origine HotelsManager replied in 10 days

    Thank you sir for the wonderful review.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52015, 17 Nov

    My experience was horrible. None of the promises were met as promised. Lack of cleanliness, lack of space, poor quality of food.. in total its a total waste to book the room in this hotel. Had done

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 986 times
    Sea Castle By L Origine HotelsManager replied in 9 days

    Dear Sir, First and foremost this is a budget boutique property. May be your expectations were too high. Please compare similar hotels to the rate that you were paying to the hotel during the peak Diwali period when all the hotels in Goa were on a sold out status. People stay in this hotel to enjoy the Calangute Beach. Rooms are not very spacious, it is mentioned everywhere.. but is neat and clean.. But also we clean the entire hotel everyday... but at present due to the road repairs in Calangute.. there is dust everywhere... but still the hotel is cleaned everywhere and everyday.. We are sorry to have not met your expectations. However it was wrong on your path to book 3 rooms and cancel last minute.. You should have done your study before booking the hotel as what exactly are your requirements.. because the photos are clicked of the same hotel and the same rooms which had been offered to you.. they are nothing different. Anyway, this hotel is a budget boutique property and welcomes those who want to enjoy the Calangute Beach, we do agree that this hotel has its positive and negative points and you are most welcome to give your constructive suggestions. Regards from Joanita

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved