Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

SEA LOUNGE

n-3 arun market, dairyfarm junglighat port blair Port Blair India 744102
View on Map
Hotelier Photos9 Photos
Travellers Photos31+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 21 Jan
atSEA LOUNGE
88%Guest recommend this hotel
Chandrakant Rathorethe hotel manager is very cooperative the hotel is very small although value for money.... rooms are clean near to airport..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to SEA LOUNGE
    10:00Check In
    08:00Check Out
    2Rooms
    • wi fi
    • ceiling fan
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.0 / 518 Reviews
    88%Guests
    Recommend
    4.1Service Quality
    3.9Amenities
    4.6Food & Drinks
    3.9Location
    4.6Cleanliness
    4.1Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 17 Jan

    the hotel manager is very cooperative the hotel is very small although value for money.... rooms are clean near to airport

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Sea LoungeManager replied in 16 minutes

    Thank u for the valuable feedback.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 3 Jan

    a good budget hotel. the owner and his staff are very polite and helpful. would surely recommend it to others!

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Sea LoungeManager replied in 8 days

    Thank u we look forward to serve you and ur friends again.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 27 Dec

    Hotel Sea Lounge has locational advantage, you can walk to the airport in 5 minutes.market is also nearby. Staff and Mr. Arun Singh ,owner of the hotel is also very courteous and helpful. We stayed in

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Sea LoungeManager replied in 4 days

    Thank you sir for the kind words.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 24 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 17 Dec

    Kind of a home stay. Location is not good as the neighbor hood is not that good. But once you enter the hotel the ambience is very good. Spacious and royal rooms. But the bathroom was not properly cle

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Sea LoungeManager replied in a day

    Dear Guest, Thank you for the revert. For the Bathroom, as you were early it was cleaned but was not wiped and was having wet floor. We apologize for that.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Attraction In Port Blair

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved