Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Seabreeze Resort Candolim

murrod vaddo, near village panchayat , candolim beach road candolim bardez goa. Goa India 403515
View on Map
Hotelier Photos19 Photos
Travellers Photos18+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 15 Dec
at Seabreeze Resort Candolim
62%Guest recommend this hotel
Sourabh GuptaThe food was not good...Read All Reviews
₹ 2500
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Seabreeze Resort Candolim
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    54Rooms
    • Non Smoking Rooms
    • Kids' swimming pool
    • Front Desk
    • Sun Deck
    • Lobby
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.1 / 5237 Reviews
    62%Guests
    Recommend
    2.8Service Quality
    2.9Amenities
    2.7Food & Drinks
    3.6Location
    2.9Cleanliness
    3.2Value For Money
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 1 Nov

    The food was not good.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 25 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 8 Oct

    Staff and service is good but the room doesn’t have phone to call reception.If you need anything u need to get down and tell the receptionist.Overall my stay was good

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Seabreeze Resort CandolimManager replied in 17 days

    Dear Mr. Abhishek Thank you for your positive feedback, good to know you enjoyed staying with us.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 7 Oct

    The hotel has no car parking and you cannot park infront of the hotel. You have to park on candolim beach parking which is 500 meters. The staff is super rude and hotel is very pathetic... no cleanlin

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Seabreeze Resort CandolimManager replied in 17 days

    Dear Shrey Thank you for reviewing us, we do not have parking lot and it is also mentioned on the website, you can pay and park couple of minutes away from hotel. Apologies if staff was rude we will make sure the same doesnt happen again, we give proper linen in the room which are neat and cleaned. And for breakfast we serve upma,poha,omlette toast, tea,coffee,juice or as per alacarte menu if less guest in hotel.

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 7 Oct

    Though we went on a long weekend, we booked this hotel well in advance. The staffs were not experienced enough to show hospitality. We stayed for 3 nights but the entire experience will not recommend

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Seabreeze Resort CandolimManager replied in 21 days

    Dear Mr. Hemanand Thank you for your review, apologies for the inconvenience caused at the hotel. Rooms can be cleaned if requested when guest are out. Other issues will be discussed with the management to improve in areas we lack.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved