Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Seagot Banasura Resorts & Villas

Seagot junction, Adhikaripadi,Padinjarathara Road Wayanad India 673573
View on Map
Hotelier Photos23 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 23 Sep
atSeagot Banasura Resorts & Villas
61%Guest recommend this hotel
Raghunandan GuptaThis place is situated on the banks of the reservoir of dam Banasura. Google location is wrongly marked. Absolutely dangerous roads in last 2KM leg. M..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Seagot Banasura Resorts & Villas
    13:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    10Rooms
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty

      Location

      Ratings & Reviews

      Sort By

      Filter By Category

      All Reviews

      What our guests say

      NT Nitesh Tilwani
      2 /5

      Hi I booked this resort after speaking to the staff. The hotel is situated in a good location however u have to go through a off road though. This fact was not mentioned in the bo

      + More

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
      A Askunhappan
      5 /5

      I and my family had the opportunity to stay at Seagot for a couple of days and honestly it was a marvelous experience! The aesthetic pleasure is beyond doubt enthralling, the trekk

      + More

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in 40 minutes

      thank you for your valuable support, waiting for your next vacation with Seagot Banasura resort

      VK Vinoth Kumar
      5 /5

      Worthy for money... We had different experience in the tent house..

      • +6 Photos
      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in 9 minutes

      Dear sir, We appreciate your valuable review & glad to know that you and your family had a wonderful stay with us.

      RG Raghunandan Gupta
      3 /5

      This place is situated on the banks of the reservoir of dam Banasura. Google location is wrongly marked. Absolutely dangerous roads in last 2KM leg. Manager is ridged and doesn't c

      + More

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in 2 days

      Dear sir, Thank you for sharing your feed back on your experience @ Seagot & the issue regarding food part we would be definitely working on it. Sorry for the inconvenience caused.

      KI Kapil Intodia
      2 /5

      Only Location is very good and awesome, But services are very poor...Very dirty rooms....No phone in room....you can't contact reception from rooms..... only 2 items in Breakfast..

      + More

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in 9 months

      Dear Sir, Thank you for choosing Seagot banasura for your stay at wayanad.

      Close
      Nitesh Tilwani2018, 24 Jul
      atSeagot Banasura Resorts Villas

      Hi I booked this resort after speaking to the staff. The hotel is situated in a good location however u have to go through a off road though. This fact was not mentioned in the booking call with the manager. Also it was raining too much at the resort making it risky to commute to the resort. All the facilities were good. The staff was cooperative. However, i would have appreciated more had the staff was honest and told us the following- 1. Resort is situated offroad- as it was difficult to ride the bike and we had to cancel our other plans since it was difficult to move out of the resort the same day 2. Also, they shud have told us about the fact of stormy rains so we could have made better decisions

      Question and Answer

      Sort By

      • Most Relevant
      • Recently Asked
      • Recently Answered

      Filter By Category

      Clear all
      Search Question
      Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Loading Price ...
      Logging You In ...
       
      © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved