Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Seagull Resort

Betul, Goa Goa India 403723
View on Map
Hotelier Photos1 Photos
Travellers Photos3 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 16 Oct
atSeagull Resort
60%Guest recommend this hotel
Anil Banaferlocation is far too away from North Goa but the hotel is at exactly in sea shore and at cool n calm place... lovely for people looking for peace of mi..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Seagull Resort
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    10Rooms
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty

      Location

      Ratings & Reviews

      Sort By

      Filter By Category

      All Reviews

      What our guests say

      VD Vishwanath Desai
      5 /5

      nice hotel

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in 2 days

      Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for sparing your valuable time to write in to us. We are pleased to note that our services measured up to your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you at Seagull Resort – Betul Salcete Goa whenever you plan your next visit. Thanking you and assuring you of our best of attention and services at all times. Kind regards, Elton Caeiro.

      AK Akshay Khandelwal
      1 /5

      Absolutely pathetic hotel. No room cleaning and if you are late expect the keys on your doors and never ever expect any sort of security of your belongings too. Do not handover the

      + More

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in 2 days

      Dear Guest, Greetings from Seagull Resort, Betul! I am shocked & amazed to have read this feed back. Upon investigating about your stay with the staff I came to know that you had come with your biker friends a group of 6 and stayed at the resort and the next day had also extended your stay by another day. Also as per the reviews you are completely contradicting your friend Mr.Anil Banafer who booked the rooms for the first day and has also put up his review,and only found our place to be very far from north goa. Sir but we always believe that the" Customer is Right" and so we appreciate your feedback and we understand that we have fallen short in maintaining consistency in service and humbly apologize for not being able to meet your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you at Seagull Resort , Betul whenever you plan your next visit. Thanking you and assuring you of our best of attention and services at all times. Kind regards, Elton Caeiro.

      AB Anil Banafer
      4 /5

      location is far too away from North Goa but the hotel is at exactly in sea shore and at cool n calm place... lovely for people looking for peace of mind

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in 3 days

      Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for sparing your valuable time to write in to us. We are pleased to note that our services measured up to your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you at Seagull resort, Betul whenever you plan your next visit. Thanking you and assuring you of our best of attention and services at all times. Kind regards, Elton Caeiro.

      Close
      Vishwanath Desai2017, 30 Sep
      atSeagull Resort

      nice hotel

      Question and Answer

      Sort By

      • Most Relevant
      • Recently Asked
      • Recently Answered

      Filter By Category

      Clear all
      Search Question
      Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Loading Price ...
      Logging You In ...
       
      © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved