Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Season Resort, Nainital

CRST Inter College Road, Mallital, Nainital Nainital India 263139
View on Map
Hotelier Photos24 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 21 Oct
atSeason Resort, Nainital
95%Guest recommend this hotel
Sushilkumar RastogiHOTEL IS VERY GOOD BUT THEY HAVE TO BE CAREFUL IN FULFILLING BOOKING Commitment . iT IS UNACCEPTABLE TO DENY RESERVED ACCOMMODATION IN SPITE OF ADVANC..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Season Resort, Nainital
    13:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    13Rooms
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • wi fi
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Front Desk
    • Complimentary Bottled Water & Coffee/Tea Supplies
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Security at All Hotel Entrances
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Restaurant
    • Doctor on Call
    • Wifi
    • CCTV
    • Coffee Maker
    • 24 hours guest survive and security
    • Internet Access
    • Television
    • Reception
    • Public Restrooms
    • Free Internet Access
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    VB Vaibhov Bajpai
    4 /5

    Nice view of lake from the rooms

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 17 minutes

    Dear Mr. Bajpai, Thank you for taking out time to share your valuable feedback and appreciating our efforts towards making our Guest happy. We are pleased to know that you had an amazing stay with us and our strategic location, culinary spread and warm hospitality impressed you. We look forward to welcoming you for another stay.

    SR Sushilkumar Rastogi
    4 /5

    HOTEL IS VERY GOOD BUT THEY HAVE TO BE CAREFUL IN FULFILLING BOOKING Commitment . iT IS UNACCEPTABLE TO DENY RESERVED ACCOMMODATION IN SPITE OF ADVANCED PAYMENT.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 3 days

    Dear Mr. Rastogi, Thank you for taking out time to share your valuable feedback and appreciating our efforts towards making our Guest happy. We are pleased to know that you had an amazing stay with us and our strategic location, culinary spread and warm hospitality impressed you. We look forward to welcoming you for another stay.

    GC Gagan Chawla
    1 /5

    quality of food pathetic, restaurant closed at 2:30 pm in afternoon, did not get food when reached hotel and after much requests as we were having small children with us, the food

    + More

    • +2 Photos
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 days

    Dear Mr. Gagan Chawla, Thanks for your valuable feedback. Please accept our sincerest apologies for bad meal have to mention as per your Review, firstly We would like to inform you that we have 24 hours kitchen facilities for all the guests starting on morning 6’o clock to till 11pm at the night. As per the guests food quality was pathetic, we are very much sure .it was not that kind of quality because we know we are serving very much of high quality of delicious food for that we can show you further days guests comments about the quality and services. Secondly we do have the facilities of serving light food like snacks and all for mid night, so nobody can refuse food at 2pm in a day. Day time is our peak time for the lunch. For fever and other basic medicines we do have first-aid box at the reception and it is totally full for general medicines so nobody can refuse for the basic medicines. For house-keeping we do have fresh linen those we already purchased few days before, may be we accept due to the peak occupancy time housekeeping services may be little bit late. As concern about the cab services everyone know that Nainital facing lots of traffic issues, may be some time the cab went for the pick and drop and they will stuck in the traffic that’s why we are facing the problems like this. We assuring you that next time we will improving the services so that you will not facing any kind of problems

    BK Bir Kanwar
    4 /5

    It's a nice hotel to stay on mall road. Actually it's the only hotel close to Mall road . It has got ample parking. But the climbing back to hotel by walking is a challenging task.

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 9 days

    Dear Mr. Kanwar, Thank you for taking out time to share your valuable feedback and appreciating our efforts towards making our Guest happy. We are pleased to know that you had an amazing stay with us and our strategic location, culinary spread and warm hospitality impressed you. We look forward to welcoming you for another stay

    SP Sunny Pandit
    5 /5

    Nice place & good service.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 9 minutes

    Dear Mr. Navin Jain, Thank you for taking out time to share your valuable feedback and appreciating our efforts towards making our Guest happy. We are pleased to know that you had an amazing stay with us and our strategic location, culinary spread and warm hospitality impressed you. We look forward to welcoming you for another stay

    Close
    Vaibhov Bajpai2018, 18 Jul
    atSeason Resort Nainital

    Nice view of lake from the rooms

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved