Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Season7 The Nature Resort

maryland, eatty city road, anachal, munnar Munnar India 685565
View on Map
Hotelier Photos43 Photos
Travellers Photos7+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 20 Oct
atSeason7 The Nature Resort
79%Guest recommend this hotel
Rohini DattaGreat location in the lap of nature. Amazing view. Liked the dining area..Read All Reviews
₹ 4665
    Sub Total2 rooms for 2 nightsExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Munnar
    12:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    12Rooms
    • wi fi
    • Outdoor Activities
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.0 / 539 Reviews
    79%Guests
    Recommend
    4.1Service Quality
    3.9Amenities
    4.3Food & Drinks
    4.0Location
    4.5Cleanliness
    4.2Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 8 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 9 Jul

    Great location in the lap of nature. Amazing view. Liked the dining area

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 995 times
    Season 7 The Nature ResortManager replied in 18 hours

    Dear Sir, Greetings ! We would like to thank you for your valuable feedback about our hotel. We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you during your stay and we promise that we will take necessary action to avoid such issues in future. We are Looking forward to welcome you back.. Have a great day !

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 30 May
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 93 times
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 5 Apr
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 998 times
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 4 Jan

    Communication is very bad, service is not good even food is not good, please don't waste your money

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 988 times
    Season 7 The Nature ResortManager replied in 3 days

    It is unfortunate that you felt the way you have mentioned. We understand, our resort is different and predominantly nature. Here we strive to provide everyone and interaction with nature, hence the perception matters. We request all to kindly check the pictures and details along with our website, as you take a decision. We do not like anyone going unhappy, just because the difference in perception. thank you

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved