Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Seaview

2/17 E East Car Street, Kanyakumari Kanyakumari India 629702
View on Map
Hotelier Photos46 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 17 Oct
atHotel Seaview
92%Guest recommend this hotel
Ayan ChowdhuryOverall stay was good. Hotel services could be better. Great experience of witnessing sunrise from the hotel room...Read All Reviews
₹ 2954
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Seaview
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    50Rooms
    • Wifi
    • Front Desk
    • Welcome Drinks
    • Conference Facility
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Ironing Service
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • 24 hour security
    • wi fi
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Charging points
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • Conference Hall
    • Public Restrooms
    • Power Backup
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • 24 hour reception
    • Bar / Lounge
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    AA Ashu Agrawal
    4 /5

    Its good for couples and outside view is very beautiful value for your money

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 7 hours

    Dear Sir, Thank you for choosing to stay with us & sharing your valuable feed back. Looking forward to your continued patronage as a very valued guest and assuring you the best of services and facilities

    MP Manav Prasad
    3 /5

    Nice location. Service could be better

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    AB Anshu Bhatia
    4 /5

    view from room is fabulous.great breakfast.worth it

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 hours

    Dear Sir, Thank you for choosing to stay with us & sharing your valuable feed back. Looking forward to your continued patronage as a very valued guest and assuring you the best of services and facilities

    RS Rituja Soni
    3 /5

    We had pleasant stay in hotel. View from hotel is really good. However room service can be improved. Also more charging points can be installed. This hotel is bit expensive too,

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 7 days

    Dear Sir, Thank you for choosing to stay with us & sharing your valuable feed back. Looking forward to your continued patronage as a very valued guest and assuring you the best of services and facilities

    SG Sandeep Gandhi
    3 /5

    Sea view facing room price was too expensive . It was not worth for that price. Complimentary breakfast was too good. WiFi was not working half the day

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    Close
    Ashu Agrawal2018, 14 Oct
    atHotel Seaview

    Its good for couples and outside view is very beautiful value for your money

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved