Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Second Home Guset House

bj 347 sector ii, salt lake city kolkata west bengal Kolkata India 700091
View on Map
Hotelier Photos29 Photos
Travellers Photos1+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 18 Dec
atSecond Home Guset House
83%Guest recommend this hotel
Mahantesh Owner is very rude.. He overbooks the number of rooms available and ask to wait till 9pm for check in and ask to vacant by 9 am.. Rooms are very small..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Second Home Guset House
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    4Rooms
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty

      Location

      4.0 / 512 Reviews
      83%Guests
      Recommend
      4.1Service Quality
      4.1Amenities
      2.8Food & Drinks
      4.2Location
      2.8Cleanliness
      3.8Value For Money
      Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 10 Dec
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 9 Dec

      Owner is very rude.. He overbooks the number of rooms available and ask to wait till 9pm for check in and ask to vacant by 9 am.. Rooms are very small

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Second Home Guset HouseManager replied in 2 hours

      This group of Doctors insisted to keep luggage of 4 Guests one day prior to actual check-in which was declined.Yes,accidentally one Guest was released late from Apollo Hospital hence checked out late.However Doctors themselves checked in after having booze-dinner at 9-30PM.They left after having Breakfast.1200/- .Yes,we have given them Rooms with King -sized beds and could'nt provide split beds.

      Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 31 Oct

      bed was a bit small for me (i'm 5'11). Service and hospitality were great. The place has been beautifully decorated.

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Second Home Guset HouseManager replied in 9 minutes

      Thank you ,Tanisq.DO COME BACK .Our cots are standard 6.5 ft.

      Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 20 Jul
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 9 times
      Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 18 Jul

      It was my poor experience.They don't give my booked room which I had booked 15 days ago.When I had called them at 12th July afternoon then they had told me that someone r staying at same room & we'll

      + More
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 88 times
      Second Home Guset HouseManager replied in 3 months

      This was a one time problem but we did arrange for your stay in another guest house which actually belong to us only.

      Question & Answers

      Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Logging You In ...
       
      © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved