Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Sennetta Hotel Thiruvallur

#106, Poonamalle High Road Manavala Nagar Thiruvallur India 602002
View on Map
Hotelier Photos13 Photos
Travellers Photos5 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 22 Jul
atSennetta Hotel Thiruvallur
80%Guest recommend this hotel
Monarch ShahGood place to stay for business travellers in Thiruvallur area.. good facility and nice staff.. breakfast is good and rooms are very nice and clean..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Sennetta Hotel Thiruvallur
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    29Rooms
    • Audio - Visual Equipment
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • wi fi
    • Charging points
    • Suites
    • Front Desk
    • Welcome Drinks
    • 24 hr checkin
    • Ironing Service
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Safe
    • 24 hr security
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • CCTV
    • Either Early Check in /Late Check-out (Subject to Availability) up to 4 hours
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Conference Hall
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Photocopying
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Free Wifi
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Doctor on Call
    • ATM / Banking
    • Conference Facilities
    • Car Rental
    • Gardens
    • Electrical Adapters Available
    • 24 hour security
    • Conference Facility
    • Reception
    • Free Internet Access
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.2 / 515 Reviews
    80%Guests
    Recommend
    4.1Service Quality
    4.1Amenities
    4.4Food & Drinks
    4.0Location
    4.5Cleanliness
    4.1Value For Money
    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 30 Jun

    I don't have any photos I gone on business trip the room service was very bad n the TV cable not working at all

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 17 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    5 / 52018, 27 Apr

    Overall a good stay and service where excellent

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Sennetta Hotel ThiruvallurManager replied in 4 days

    Thank you for your feedback, and we are very glad to know that you had comfortable stay with us. Look forward to seeing you in near future

    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 6 Apr

    Not value for Money

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Sennetta Hotel ThiruvallurManager replied in a month

    Thank you for your feedback, and we are very glad to know that you had comfortable stay with us. Look forward to seeing you in near future

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 27 Mar

    nice one hotel to stay. in thiruvular

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Sennetta Hotel ThiruvallurManager replied in a month

    Thank you for your feedback, and we are very glad to know that you had comfortable stay with us. Look forward to seeing you in near future

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved