Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Senthil Andavar

No. 71, Middle street, Rameshwaram, Near Main Temple West Gate,Ramanathapuram District, TamilNadu. Rameshwaram India 623526
View on Map
Hotelier Photos35 Photos
Travellers Photos2 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 18 Aug
atHotel Senthil Andavar
33%Guest recommend this hotel
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Senthil Andavar
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    38Rooms
    • ceiling fan
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • Internet / Fax (Reception area only)
    • Charging points
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • hot / cold water
    • Suites
    • Front Desk
    • Express Check-In / Check-Out
    • Ironing Service
    • Intercom
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Safe
    • 24 hour security
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • CCTV
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • wi fi (only in common area)
    • Payment by Credit Card accepted
    • Restaurant
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Doctor on Call
    • ATM / Banking
    • Car Rental
    • Porter Services Available
    • Vegetarian Food / Jain Food Available
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • AC/Heater
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Electrical Adapters Available
    • Air-Conditioning - Central
    • sightseeing (Payable)
    • Public Restrooms
    • Free Internet Access
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    2.0 / 56 Reviews
    33%Guests
    Recommend
    2.0Service Quality
    2.0Amenities
    2.0Food & Drinks
    2.3Location
    2.0Cleanliness
    2.0Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 8 Aug

    Good place. Very near to temple. Having space for car parking. Dont have proper restaurent facilities but they have reimbursed the breakfast expenses

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 14 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 10 Jun

    The hotel manager attitude is very rude he denied us to provide room ..

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Senthil AndavarManager replied in 24 days

    Early check in and provided the room as per customer early check in time...

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 4 Jun

    very poor service, And hotel check out time is morning 4 am . otherwise half days change applicable.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Senthil AndavarManager replied in a month

    Late checked in and we provided the room in time .

    1 / 52018, 31 Jan

    Very avarage hotel . foyer and passageways are atractive. rooms are avarage. dont expect room service as no facility was provided to us. no hot water in bathroom though we were told that it was availa

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved