Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Sereniity Resort

Sereniity Resort Sr. No. 64, Near Lagoona Resort, New Tungarli Lonavala 9607693999 / 9607692999 Lonavala India 410401
View on Map
Hotelier Photos68 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 20 Oct
atSereniity Resort
81%Guest recommend this hotel
Lalitha KothandaramanI had booked for 6 days however I could not make it for the first 3 days due to family reasons. I had informed them accordingly. The Room was too smal..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Sereniity Resort
    12:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    49Rooms
    • Shared Lounge
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Open Air Restaurant / Dining
    • Suites
    • Ironing Service
    • Swimming Pool
    • Safe
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Either Early Check in /Late Check-out (Subject to Availability) up to 4 hours
    • Conference Hall
    • Photocopying
    • Free Wifi
    • Dining Space
    • Restaurant
    • Table Tennis
    • Games Zone
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Badminttion Court
    • 24 hour security
    • Jacuzzi
    • Reception
    • Coffee Shop / Cafe
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    Y Yasar
    5 /5

    Very helpful staff. With delicious food Really I felt good experience personally.👍

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a day

    Dear Sir, Thank u for your visit to our property. Your kind review will encourage us to keep focused on guest services. Regards.

    LI Lakshminarayanan Iyer
    5 /5

    Excellent facility and service. Ambience of resort is suitable for holiday and relaxing mood. Rooms are neat and clean. A bit away from main road without any sign boards on the way

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 9 days

    Dear Sir, Thank you for visiting us and taking time for your kind review. it goes a long way in encouraging us. We are 1.1 km from the main road as u experienced at foothills of tungarli hill. Due to this we experience a quiet, peaceful and pollution free atmosphere. The signboards do not last long, however, google is mostly used and few guests call us for direction. Regards

    JJ Jaydeep Jethwa
    2 /5

    That's an overpriced tenament colony with very small rooms at the price offered. There are better places available.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 days

    Dear Sir, Thank u for your stay with us. Our standard rooms are small, budget rooms with basic amenities. We do have deluxe rooms and villas available along with 2 more type of accomodations. We regret we did not meet your expectations. Regards

    LK Lalitha Kothandaraman
    3 /5

    I had booked for 6 days however I could not make it for the first 3 days due to family reasons. I had informed them accordingly. The Room was too small with double bed and side tab

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 7 days

    Dear Madam, Thank u for your stay with us. A change of room or upgrade was a possibility we could have looked at. We regret that we did not live up to your expectations. Regards

    AS Amit Singh Sandhu
    4 /5

    Serene room is what I booked which is okay in size, it has queen size bed, a/c, kettle etc... attach bath with geyser. It also has good spread of breakfast. In lunch I have ordered

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 17 hours

    Dear Sir, Thank u for your stay with us. Hope to see u again . Regards

    Close
    Yasar 2018, 14 Oct
    atSereniity Resort

    Very helpful staff. With delicious food Really I felt good experience personally.👍

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved