Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Service Apartment Borivali

1506, Ambrosia Bldg, Western Express Highway, Devipada, Opp. Tata Steel Flyover, Borivali East Mumbai India 400066
View on Map
Hotelier Photos13 Photos
Travellers Photos8 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 17 Jul
atService Apartment Borivali
81%Guest recommend this hotel
Nikhil Lodhathey don't allow to take your vehicle to the apartment you have to park it in outsider parking.rest stay was fine plz inform them before arriving..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Service Apartment Borivali
    12:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    3Rooms
    • 24 hr security
    • Front Desk
    • Complimentary Bottled Water & Coffee/Tea Supplies
    • Free WiFi
    • ceiling fan
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Laundry Service Available
    • CCTV
    • sightseeing (Payable)
    • wi fi
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Kitchen available (home cook food on request)
    • Car Rental
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Charging points
    • Free Wireless High Speed Internet Access
    • 24 hr checkin
    • Free Internet Access
    • Locker Facility
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.1 / 535 Reviews
    81%Guests
    Recommend
    3.9Service Quality
    3.9Amenities
    3.1Food & Drinks
    4.3Location
    3.1Cleanliness
    4.0Value For Money
    5 / 52018, 1 Jul

    good stay I like the amenities staff very cooperative

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 5 May
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 29 Apr

    very nice location and suitable for family and friends. I recommend friends and family to stay.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Service Apartment BorivaliManager replied in 2 days

    Hello Rahul Sir, it was a pleasure for us to have you as our guest. We are looking forward to make your next stay with us, even better. Thank you.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 26 Apr

    This is not a hotel This is 3 bhk aapprtment. You do not have a key of main door This hotel is not safe for family Bathroom is not attached in room

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Service Apartment BorivaliManager replied in 17 hours

    Hello Mr. Sudhir, our name itself says it's a Service Apartment so I request you to share the information that gave you a picture of a Hotel so we can rectify the same. Sir, we do not provide the key of the main door to every guest because that would actually make the apartment very unsafe as many a times due to hurry or some other reason guests forget to return the key, however we do provide keys to every Room. The Standard Room does NOT has an Attached Bathroom as already mentioned in the Room details section on the website. We would request you to give us one more chance to make your next stay, a better experience. Thank you.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 9 Apr

    they don't allow to take your vehicle to the apartment you have to park it in outsider parking.rest stay was fine plz inform them before arriving

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Service Apartment BorivaliManager replied in 2 days

    We have taken your feedback into consideration, We get no intimation whether the guest requires a parking or not. Thank you for your feedback, we look forward to make your next experience even better.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved