Hotel

Seven Seas Villa

tesoro villa c-22/361-362 machado's cove, donapaula goa Goa India 403004
View on Map
Hotelier Photos15 Photos
Travellers Photos4+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 21 Aug
atSeven Seas Villa
87%Guest recommend this hotel
Nirav SalviNice room for family with option of washing & drying clothes also available...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
goStays Certified
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Goa
12:00Check In
11:00Check Out
7Rooms

    Location

    4.0 / 549 Reviews
    87%Guests
    Recommend
    4.1Service Quality
    4.0Amenities
    4.1Food & Drinks
    3.9Location
    4.2Cleanliness
    4.1Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 30 Jul

    Nice room for family with option of washing & drying clothes also available.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 25 Jul

    Stay was comforting. Staff was kind and helping. We would like to stay there again.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 25 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 14 Jul

    nice spacious & comfortable place away from city hustle

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Seven Seas VillaManager replied in 10 days

    Dear Sir, Thank you for the feedback

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 12 Jul

    Not a good hotel very bad place where I stayed far from city even not good place dirty things ants mosquitoes reptiles are over found there not good staff no proper room service over all waste of mone

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 91 times
    Seven Seas VillaManager replied in a day

    Dear Sir, Thank you for the feedback, if there were ants and you were facing so many issues you would have informed our 24*7 housekeeping staff, also if there were reptiles there would not be a single person in the villa also the villa would not have been running in that area, and if you felt it was a waste of money you should have requested for refund and should have vacated the property instead of staying from 5 July to 8 July 2017. We have been providing and always assure the best of services to all our customers

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved