Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

SG Lake Resort

9-142 Kade Thoda Resort. Padubidri Post. Udupi Dist - 574111 Udupi India 574111
View on Map
Hotelier Photos25 Photos
Asli PhotosGot any pictures of this hotel? Be the first to add them
and help out fellow travellers
Close
at
Close
2018, 25 Sep
atSG Lake Resort
75%Guest recommend this hotel
Chatakonda NarayanaFood not provided.Some furnishings are yet to be fixed.It is far from the main road.There is no transportation. Service is very good...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to SG Lake Resort
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    3Rooms
    • AC/Heater
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Kids' swimming pool
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    SS Sumangala Shetty
    1 /5

    I had booked the hotel for my parents,has been a horrible experience,its in the middle of nowhere,has no restaurant facilities,it only a place to rent for beach goers who can manag

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 5 months

    Thanks for ur feedback and sorry for any inconvenience. But i would suggest you to visit here, stay at the hotel and then review it again because actual guest who visited had the problem of the hotel being far off from their place of visit. Then the cancellation happened on the booking date but we still provided full refund as our sole aim is customer satisfaction.

    CN Chatakonda Narayana
    3 /5

    Food not provided.Some furnishings are yet to be fixed.It is far from the main road.There is no transportation. Service is very good.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 6 days

    Thanks for your feedback sir!!

    KT Kiran Thirtha
    3 /5

    20 kms from Udupi Krishna Temple. Beside Padubidre beach.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a month

    thank u for u review sir!

    SC Sameeranandan Chappidi
    3 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    Close
    Sumangala Shetty2016, 9 Dec
    atSg Lake Resort

    I had booked the hotel for my parents,has been a horrible experience,its in the middle of nowhere,has no restaurant facilities,it only a place to rent for beach goers who can manage their food and drinks on their own,a complete no for families or the elderly....

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved